Ardenne High School


This is the Ardenne High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Ardenne Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form



Ardenne Alumni on the WEB.



Norm Lake , AHS "67 ~ lakmug@aol.com
Glenville Ansine , AHS "62 ~ gansine@netra.mysterynet.mb.ca
Sheldon Hill , AHS "68 ~ shel@osiconnect.com
Ainsworth D Coore , AHS "63 ~ ACoore7532@aol.com
Olga Palmer-Rankine , AHS "68 ~ rankine@hevanet.com
Antoinette Watson Callum, AHS "69 ~
Pauline Harrison Charlton, AHS "68 ~ PHCfin86@aol.com
Everton S. McCurdy, AHS "68 ~ Puggie52@aol.com
Claude Tomlinson (Jaggers) , AHS' 1966 ~ CTomlinson1@csi.com
Paul A Barnett , AHS' 1964 ~ pab.training@sympatico.ca
D. Douglas , AHS' 67 ~ lladydpd@aol.com
Gloria Lewis-Black , AHS' 1968 ~ gblack25@aol.com
Wyley H. Sweeney , AHS' 1966 ~ wyswee@yahoo.com
Maureen Blair , AHS' 1969 ~ maureenblair@earthlink.net
Elaine Newby , AHS' 1967 ~ norms80@hotmail.com
Beverley Shaw Bent , AHS' 1966 ~ bevbnt@aol.com
Desmond E. Blaine , AHS' 1967 ~ deblai@aol.com
Elaine Newby , AHS' 1967 ~ jazz2183@optonline.net



Una Smith-Guscott , AHS "71 ~ rguscott@bellsouth.net
Carson E. Edwards , AHS "74 ~ eedwards@mail.idt.net
Christopher Blair , AHS "75 ~ christopher.blair@lakenheath.af.mil
Oswald Duncan , AHS' 77 ~ ossie@enterprise.net
Wayne Williams , AHS "79 ~ willi@toj.com
Heather (Johnson) Norman ,
AHS "79 ~ Norjan@IBM.Net
Dylcia Virtue-Cornelious, AHS "77 ~ dcornelious@mindspring.com
Phillip Hudson , AHS' 1977 ~ impak@worldnet.att.net
Michael Grant, AHS "74 ~ Magwen@herald.infi.net
David H Brooks, AHS "70 ~ Terranova2@Juno.com
Douglas Ephraim Edwards, AHS "74 ~ ephy@usa.net
Audrey Davidson Robinson , AHS' 1971 ~ some.ville@sympatico.ca
Trevor A. Hutner, AHS "79 ~ Thunter652@aol.com
June Francis, AHS "72 ~ francis @ sfu.ca
Marlene Lawrence, AHS "79 ~ sruss7011@aol.com
Junior A. Gray ,AHS' 74 ~ jgray@outland.dtcc.edu
Donovan Wade , AHS' 78 ~ dwade@drwatson.com
Patricia Williams , AHS' 1971 ~ pew259@optimum.com
Clive B. Walker , AHS' 1975 ~ cbwalker@sprint.ca
Janice Dufour , AHS' '72 ~ Janduf@aol.com
Ripton P. Morris , AHS' 71 ~ RiptonP@AOL.com
Nathan Kerr , AHS' 1977 ~ N9157 @ aol.com
Hyacinth Wizzard , AHS' 1972 ~ Hyacinth.Wizzard@mci.com
Elizabeth M. (Irwin) Dows , AHS' 1978 ~ e.irwin@usa.net
Granville Burke , AHS' 1974 ~ gregburke1@hotmail.com


Nicole Simpson , AHS "84 ~ simpson@itsnet.com
Anthony Grant [Harcourt] , AHS "83 ~ Htony.grant@utoronto.ca
Anthony DePass , AHS "81 ~ adepass@hornet.liunet.edu
Donna Harris , AHS "81 ~ donna.harris@dca.state.fl.us
Raul McDonald , AHS "86 ~ mcd0728@gate.net
Micheal Hall , AHS "86 ~ ernhall@gate.net
Dale Brown ,
AHS "84 ~ dab@hmsy.com
Dewi Clark , AHS "88 ~ e0fq8klu@erin.utoronto.ca
Lewin"Cassanova"Gore , AHS "82 ~ rgore@exchange.ml.com
Joan McNiel, AHS "81 ~ jemcniel@ct2.nai.net
Garfield Phillpotts, AHS "84 ~ G-Anthony@worldnet.att.net
Leon "Casanova" Brown, AHS "82 ~ lazyboy486@aol.com
Michael Chronicle, AHS "89 ~ MChronicle@aol.com
Trudy(Lewis)Williams, AHS "82 ~ trudz@toj.com
Jeremy Williams, AHS "81 ~ dane@toj.com
Trevor Jones Jr., AHS "83 ~ jonestre@gateway.com
Karen Haughton, AHS "89 ~ kahaught@learn.senecac.on.ca
Bryan"Vizion"Jones, AHS "85 ~ jamonic1@mindspring.com
Trevor D. Jones, AHS "83 ~ jamonic1@mindspring.com
Lynford Foreman, AHS "83 ~ g2rqc@qcunix1.acc.qc.edu
Avil Beckford ,AHS.' 1980 ~ avil.beckford@sympatico.ca
Carla Taylor , AHS' 89 ~ carlataylor@mindspring.com
Dennis Hammond , AHS' 1989 ~ dahammond@mindspring.com
Christine Clarke , AHS.' 1988 ~ X3mlisexi@hotmail.com
Bee Jay , AHS' 85 ~ jamonic1@mindspring.com
Lavern Daley , AHS' 1984 ~ kapleton@aol.com
Neil A. Price , AHS.' 1987 ~ neilap@cwjamaica.com
Wendy Patrickson , AHS' 1981 ~ wendypee01@hotmail.com
Ann Parram-Cornwall , AHS' 1981 ~ acornwall@sprint.ca
Shawn Williams-Hay , AHS' 86 ~ sew998@aol.com
Caroline Edwards , AHS' 1986 ~ caroline.edwards@bmo.com
Andrea Williams Smith , AHS' 1981 ~ agwsmith@prodigy.net
Denzil Lee , AHS' 89 ~ Howldag@aol.com
Devon A. Chevannes , AHS' 83 ~ bossman55@juno.com
Horace Sinclair , AHS' 1983 ~ race@jol.com.jm
Lorna Noble , AHS' 83 ~ edcha@aol.com
Madgelin Brown , AHS' 86 ~ madgelin_brown@emory.org
Trudy Chin , AHS' 1983 ~ atac@sprint.ca
Carolyn A. Vincent-Jackson , AHS' 1983 ~ djackso1@tampabay.rr.com
Douglas W. N. Hunter , AHS' 1980 ~ dwnhunter@aol.com
Sonia (Stewart) Betty , AHS' 1980 ~ bettysem@pathcom.com
Phillip Morrison , AHS' 83 ~ pmorri1043@aol.com
Kevin A. Murray , AHS' 1980 ~ Kmu7325134@aol.com
Jason Baugh , AHS' 87 ~ Jas-P@webtv.net
Brian "HULK" Moseley , AHS' 1987 ~ geminitv@mindspring.com
Denese Binns , AHS' 86 ~ binnsy627@hotmail.com
Clive Erskine , AHS' 1983 ~ clive.erskine@us.pwcglobal.com
Gary Mills , AHS' 1985 ~ parismills@msn.com
Donna Chung AHS, ' 82 ~ Chungie711@hotmail.com
Michelle A. Ruddock , AHS' 1983 ~ mpdsmalls@aol.com
Bryan "Vizion" Jones , AHS' 1985 ~ bjones5@emory.edu


Cabral N. Walters , AHS "91 ~ Walters@wit.acad.edu
Rodrick Wallace , AHS "94 ~ s1295388@uottawa.ca
Mark Thompson , AHS "96 ~ mothmpsn@uwimona.edu.jm
Giulio Corti , AHS "94 ~ giulioc@iol.it
Corrine Collins, AHS "90 ~ ccsonia@mama.indstate.edu
Kerk McNish, AHS "92 ~ kmcnish@aol.com
Kevin McNish, AHS "93 ~ kmcnish@icanect.net
Duane Scott , AHS' 93 ~ Scotty0196@AOL.com
Hillary Butcher, AHS "93 ~ ali2but@aol.com
Kevon Archer(archie) ,AHS' 96 ~ oiton@hotmail.com
Karrine Montaque , AHS' 91 ~ Karrine_Montaque@baruch.cuny.com
Iotha Swaby , AHS' 92 ~ Lcity@aol.com
Dave Davidson , AHS' 96 ~ idleyout@hotmail.com
Tracy-Ann Brammer , AHS' 93 ~ tbramm2@hofstra.edu
Nickisha Dale , AHS' 1996 ~ drobeson@ionsys.com
Leslie Oakley , AHS' 93 ~ lloakley@aol.com
Leon 'Tinga' Anderson , AHS' 91,93 ~ tinga14@hotmail.com
Mrs. Janice Smith-Ramdial , AHS' 90 ~ jram867380@aol.com
Donovan Plummer , AHS' 1990 ~ dplummer@acbs.com, donovan_p@yahoo.com



Jamiel Norman , AHS' 2000 ~ Galis2001@yahoo.com

Marcia Davidson, AHS "?? ~ mdavid@planeteer.com
Pauline Amier , AHS' 19?? ~ paulineamier@hotmail.com

 


JaAlumni Index Top of Page JaWeb