Calabar High School



This is the Calabar High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Calabar High School Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form





Theodore Wan, CHS '58 ~ tcwan@telis.org
Merdina Grey, CHS '55 ~ eclipsej@hotmail.com
Theodore Wan , CHS' 1958 ~ tcwan@flash.net

 


Averell Elliott , CHS '63 ~ ahelliott@worldnet.att.net
Ruel E. Lowe (Sprat) , CHS' 65 ~ rabalac@hotmail.com
Dennis L. Boothe, CHS '66 ~ denel@toj.com
Cornel H. Coke, CHS '68 ~ chcoke@infochan.com
Cyril Powell , CHS.' 1966 ~ cypowell@isis.karoo.co.uk
Richard A. Mitchell , CHS' 1963 ~ RichMitchell@worldnet.att.net
Donald Phillibert MD , CHS' 1961 ~ Viking122@aol.com
Charles (Charlie) F. Henville , CHS' 1964 ~ henville@direct.ca
Robert Owen , CHS '69 ~ robbyo@home.com
John Gunter , CHS' 1964 ~ run2jgrun@aol.com
Everton L.McDonald , CHS' 1966 ~ evertonmcd@hotmail.com
Ken Ritchie , CHS' 1965 ~ ritchie325@aol.com


Stafford W. Edwards CHS '78 ~ swe@headwaters.com
Donald Harper, CHS '78 ~ 102632.3064@compuserve.com
Richard Chambers, CHS '77 ~ richard.chambers@earth.execnet.com
Leo "Beans" Campbell , CHS '75 ~ yapcamp@gte.net
Peter G. Tyndale , CHS '78 ~ ptyndale@email.cfr.org
Donovan Miles , CHS '75 ~ miles@skyhigh.com
Glen Carty , CHS '77 ~ gcarty@vnet.ibm.com
Owen Bernard , CHS '77 ~ OBern58400@aol.com
Dr. Hugh " Hugo" McLean , CHS '74 ~ hughmack@aol.com
Neville V. Silvera, CHS '71 ~ sil266@aol.com

Richard A. Laing , CHS' '79 ~ digital@rli.net
Arthur Cushnie, CHS '76 ~ cushart@aol.com
Jerome Wynter, CHS '78 ~ Jerome.Wynter@us.coopers.com
Peter L. DuQuesnay, CHS '74 ~ pduques@compuserve.com
Steve Sterling, CHS '78 ~ srsirie@aol.com
Barrington I. Malcolm, CHS '76 ~ bimalcolm@msn.com
Dr. Keith Hammond, CHS '76 ~ keitham@infochan.com
Carl "Dawg" Harrison, CHS '75 ~ hdawg41@aol.com
Edward (Jerry)Cousins, CHS '75 ~ cuzchin@aol.com
Gordon"Mackie"McKenzie , CHS'1979 ~ Groovemix@aol.com

Shawn(ChaCha)Brown , CHS.' 77 ~ olubode@pacbell.net
Howard Harrison ,CHS' 76 ~ harrison1@home.com
Everett Hay , CHS'78 ~ haev@meditech.com
Andrew E Beswick , CHS' 1972 ~ abesjahpix@aol.com
Kirk Rawle , CHS' 1978 ~ krawle@aol.com
Clifford Swaby , CHS' 1979 ~ ceswaby@aol.com
Edmund Campbell , CHS' 1974 ~ edxcampbell@worldnet.att.net
Syd Campbell , CHS' 1971 ~ hlps@aol.com
Syd Campbell , CHS' 1971 ~ hlps@aol.com
Kurt Duncker , CHS' 1976 ~ dunkman@prodigy.net

Conway D Gray , CHS' 1979 ~ donovan@rogers.wave.ca
Norman(Ramo)Ramsay , CHS' 77 ~ nramasese@cs.com
Howard G. Richards , CHS' 1976 ~ hgrichards@mindspring.com
Shuan Rose , CHS' 77 ~ greenways@smart.net
Lincoln J. M. Deane , ' CHS'76 ~ lrdeane@kasnet.com
Howard Keizs , CHS' 1976 ~ howkeiz@aol.com

Dave "Broadie" Stewart , CHS' 1976 ~ broadgoal@aol.com
Christopher "CHUCKY" Martin , CHS' 1979 ~ chrisc227@aol.com
Andrew Edmondson , CHS' 1979 ~ candyfly@peoplepc.com
Michael W. Schloss , CHS' 1974 ~ silkman@bellsouth.net
Rhoan Cassells , CHS' 1979 ~ Nahri@aol.com
Donovan DT Taylor , CHS' 1975 ~
jamdown@earthlink.net


Winston Douglas (Dougie), CHS '86 ~ wdouglas@istar.ca
Sydney W. Harvey, CHS '81 ~ Sharvey534@aol.com
Huntley George Manhertz, CHS '86 ~ hmanhert@indiana.edu
Andre Shaw (ponks), CHS '84 ~ ashaw@pav.com
Ian McIntosh, CHS '85 ~ ian@ra.me.wisc.edu
John Lewis, CHS '?? ~ adbrowne@usr.com
Andre A. Stewart, CHS '81 ~ Andre.A.Stewart@BankersTrust.com
Gregory Wynter, CHS '84 ~ gregwyn@aol.com
Robert Thompson, CHS '82 ~ Robearth@aol.com
Delroy Peter Anglin , CHS '82 ~ danglin@smart.net

Micheal Dwyer , CHS '?? ~ Merciless@juno.com
Ian D. Faguharson , CHS '85 ~ ian2@netcom.ca
Paul R. Brown , CHS '82 ~ pb967722@aol.com
Steve Scott , CHS '84 ~ ste1sco1-world-net.jamdown@worldnet.att.net
Colin A. Campbell , CHS '84 ~ csquared@oil.ca
Kurt Daley (Froggy) , CHS' 1986 ~ kdaley@bellsouth.net

Roger Hamilton , CHS '86 ~ hamo@upo.com
Horace Walker , CHS '87 ~ deaconhw@aol.com
Edward Crooks , CHS '80 ~ teddy @batelnet.bs
Patrick Grey , CHS '82 ~ patrick.grey@reliancenational.com

Jerome Simms , CHS '82 ~ jsimms@ctron.com
Ray Cunningham , CHS '83 ~ Rcunnin20@aol.com
Robert (Naps) Rainford , CHS '83 ~ tonynaps@webtv.net
Patrick "Action Man" Lucas , CHS' 1982 ~ Actionp@aol.com
Basil G Lewis , CHS '81 ~ TLewis1211@aol.com
Demetri A Jobson (Mitch) , CHS '85 ~ jobson@ti.com
Cary Grant , CHS '83 ~ cdggrant@istar.ca
Richard "JABBA" Bucknor , CHS '84 ~ rbucknor@rab.com
Patrick BlackJesus O'Connor , CHS '84 ~ Bjesus@juno.com
Terry Murdock , CHS '81 ~ Teedon@aol.com

Carlton "Froggie" Daley , CHS '80 ~ daleyc@servax.fiu.edu
Terry Murdock (Burial) , CHS '81 ~ Teedon@aol.com
Gary Reid, CHS '87 ~ gr01@student.cau.edu
Earle Chester Laing, CHS '82 ~ laing@essex.edu
Reid Gary, CHS '82 ~ gr01@student.cau.edu
Fred Townsend (FreddieT), CHS '80 ~ freddelano@aol.com
Franklyn Dunn(Caddy-B), CHS '80 ~ FDunn@aol.com
Donald Baines, CHS '84 ~ dab2@ludwig.micro.lucent.com
Howard Pennant, CHS '80 ~ howie262@earthlink.net
Patrick Grey, CHS '82 ~ pgrey@amre.com

Burnell "Shrimpy" McDonald, CHS '84 ~ mcdonba@texaco.com
Dwight Robinson, CHS '86 ~ dwight_robinson@mastercard.com
Wayne(x-man)Martin, CHS '85 ~ wnmartin@worldnet.att.net
Michael Singh, CHS '?? ~ singhm@rogers.wave.ca
Paul Oliver, CHS '87 ~ Pauljah@aol.com
Oral Beason, CHS '89 ~ lukeb348@aol.com
Peter "Bread Head" Walker , CHS' 1981 ~ peata@hotmail.com
St. Aubyn "Ducks" Waugh, CHS '87 ~ swaugh4u@aol.com
Richard A. Gibbs, CHS '84 ~ rgibbs@nwc.com.jm
Noel Davidson, CHS '86 ~ davidson@yorku.ca

Andrew Parker, CHS '82 ~ aparker@ci.scottsdale.az.us
Edward K. Taylor, CHS '88 ~ etaylor@colis.com
Michael(Miguel)Hart, CHS '81 ~ dunoonmike@aol.com
Christopher Stennett, CHS '?? ~ Stengi@aol.com
Chris Osborne, CHS '80 ~ Ozzzz@juno.com
George 'Scientist' Stewart, CHS '84 ~ stewartg@toj.com
Prof. Gary "Oates" , CHS '82 ~ oatesg@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Conrad Lewis , CHS '82 ~ clewis@cda.com
Marc A. Hill , CHS '85 ~ quisari@aol.com
Paul Smith, CHS '80 ~ scpuss@aol.com

Andrew Lemasney , CHS' 83 ~ andrew_lemasney@uk.ibm.com
Norman D. Brown (Munga), CHS '85 ~ nbrown@usatoday.com
Howard Robertson, CHS '83 ~ jedlacks@electro-net.com
Richie Clarke, CHS '83 ~ ashaworld@netmatters.co.uk
Mark Wedderburn, CHS '84 ~ mwedd@toj.com
S. A. Leighton K. DaCosta, CHS '80 ~ sam11@flash.net
Ian W. Esson "Gramps", CHS '82 ~ iesson@gecapital.com
Kenworth l. Brown , ' 1988 ~ help_me@calabar.edu
Paul Vaughan , CHS' 1980 ~ vaughanp@dekalb.dc.peachnet.edu
 

Leighton A. Bryan ,CHS"1982 ~ LeBry97@aol.com
Devon Smith , CHS.' 81 ~ devon.smith@cor.dowjones.com
Leighton A. Bryan , CHS' 1982 ~ LeBry97@juno.com
Michael Griffiths , CHS' 85 ~ mikegrif@mci2000.com
Ian Gordon , CHS' 86 ~ enispa@hotmail.com
Kenneth W. Lawrence , CHS' 87 ~ mays_boy@hotmail.com
Seretse (Gibbo) Gibson , CHS' 1985 ~ seretse@aol.com
Steve Maxwell , CHS' 1983 ~ maxwells@toj.com
Martyn Rutty , CHS' 19?? ~ mrutty@gil.com.au
Kenneth W. Lawrence , CHS' 87 ~ mays_boy@hotmail.com

Randy Harding , CHS' 1985 ~ gthu93@aol.com
Octavius Blackwood , CHS' 1981 ~ collieblack@hotmail.com
Ian Myrie , CHS' 1980 ~ igmyrie@infochan.com
Shirlan Johnson , CHS' 86 ~ calabar@ibm.net
Donovan Allen , CHS' 1980 ~ Dallen228@aol.com
Paul R. Brown (Pablo) , CHS' 1982 ~ pablomerbrown@sprintmail.com
Clovis Smith , CHS' 1985 ~ csmith@student.jjay.edu
Howard Brown , CHS' 83 ~ lamore@sprint.ca
Lance Lyttle (Gommie) , CHS' 82 ~ Lance.Lyttle@Alcan.com
Dr. Stanley Swaby , CHS' 1981 ~ stanley_8@hotmail.com
Anthony Brown (sour) , CHS' 84 ~ tonyb@tropicalstorm.com
Wayne Vernon , CHS' 86 ~ wvernon44@hotmail.com
Pete Nicely , CHS' 1985 ~ pnicely@yahoo.com
Stanley Kidd , CHS' 1981 ~ Hanskidd@aol.com
Michael McPherson , CHS' 1982 ~ macky_m_m_macp@yahoo.com
Richard Brown , CHS' 1983 ~ richie_b@clo.com
Kenneth Mitchell , CHS' 84 ~ kmitchel@hq.ittind.com

Joseph (muggy) Clarke , CHS' 1980 ~ clarkejn@aol.com
Lawrence Scott , CHS' 1980 ~ lascott@colis.com
Horace "Shad" Daley , CHS' '89 ~ tiganaone@aol.com

Benjamin Wood , CHS' 82 ~ Zoedev@aol.com
Kevin Wilson , CHS' 1986 ~ WilsonK71@aol.com

Chris Folkes , CHS' 1983 ~ chrischan2@aol.com
Ian Gavin Campbell II , CHS' 1983 ~ ccampbel@nais.com
Grayson Wright , CHS' 83 ~ gwright01@snet.net
Arthur Jack , CHS' 1983 ~ ajjack@sympatico.ca
Emilio " DOZA " Cardoza , CHS' 84 ~ Ecardoza@tiaa-cref.org
Robert Barrett , CHS' 86 ~
bobbyb09@hotmail.com


Kevin Peterkin, CHS '95 ~ kpeterki@acmehighpoint.edu
Sean Newman , CHS '91 ~ C512jason@aol.com
Courtney Tater , CHS '94 ~ ctater@bellsouth.net
Kevin Ormsby , CHS '92 ~ yu145752@yorku.ca
Andre' "Ramsay" Ramsay , CHS '96 ~ AMclean557@aol.com
Stockley S. Clarke , CHS '92 ~ jahtek@hotmail.com
Ricardo 'Rico-T' Thompson, CHS '94 ~ ricot@csc.ft.fl.com
Vaughan Nembhard, CHS '92 ~ vnembh01@servax.fiu.edu
Delton 'Dellyboo' Phillips, CHS '94 ~ delly@tol.com.jm
Jason L. Mitchell, CHS '92 ~ jlm96007@uconnvm.uconn.edu

Patrick Mignott, CHS '91 ~ ksolo@colis.com
Desmond W. Rodney, CHS '93 ~ Basiyr321@aol.com
Edmund Mendez, CHS '92 ~ dowied@hotmail.com
Ryan Chambers, CHS '95 ~ rabalacman@aol.com
Dwayne (Truck Norris) Allen, CHS '90 ~ goldfinga@toj.com
Craig Allen, CHS '90 ~ porkpie@toj.com
Kirk Smith, CHS '91 ~ fink@toj.com
Shaun Abrahams, CHS '92 ~ bwhnsju@sjumusic.stjohns.edu
Jason Robinson, CHS '92 ~ jarobinson@htc.edu
Dwayne Logan, CHS '95 ~ dwayne_logan@baruch.cuny.edu

Leaton "gullyrat" Taylor, CHS '95 ~ leaton-taylor@usa.net
Warren Rattray , CHS' 1990 ~ rattray@murray
Christopher Gordon , CHS'1993 ~ cgordon@hotmail.com
Courtney Shaw (worm) , CHS' 94 ~ coushaw@hotmail.com
Tafawah Thompson , CHS' 1996 ~ taffi@cssrv.utech.edu.jm
Lincoln Roland , CHS' 1991 ~ lincol3756@aol.com
Karlington Williams , CHS' 1995 ~ drillus@cssrv.cast.edu.jm
Andrew Gushman , CHS.' 1995 ~ casper1@utech.edu.jm
Ryan'HiJumper'Chambers , CHS.' 1995 ~ rac2169@utarlg.uta.edu
Kevin Simpson , CHS.' 1995 ~ ghost@utech.edu.jm

Dean A. Martin , CHS' 1995 ~ X_fatso@Kasnet.com
Dwayne "penny" Logan , CHS' 1995 ~ penny46@hotmail.com
Domonic Strachan , CHS' 96 ~ domonic@kasnet.com
Kirk Soutar , CHS' 95 ~ pdowner@porternovelli.com
Garfield Laing , CHS' 93 ~ sfx111@hotmail.com
Frederick Mclymont , CHS' 93 ~ freddy@utech.edu.jm
Marco"Don Juan" Williamson , CHS' 1995 ~ m.williamson@fordfound.org
Dwight Dixon , CHS' 93 ~ DDixon@Engelhard
Clint Graham , CHS' 95 ~ crgraham@depauw.edu
Kevin Peterkin , CHS' 95 ~ peterke8@highpoint.edu
Steve H Campbell , CHS' 94 ~ shopos@mailcity.com


Champs Winners
1910: Wolmer's, 1911-13: JC, 1914: St. George's, 1915: Wolmer's,1916: JC, 1918-19: JC, 1920: Munro, 1921-23: JC, 1924: Wolmer's,1925: St. George's, 1926: Munro, 1927: Wolmer's, 1928: JC, 1929: Wolmer's, 1930-33: Calabar, 1934-35: Munro, 1936: Calabar, 1937: KC, 1938: Wolmer's, 1940: JC, 1941: Wolmer's, 1942: KC, 1943: Munro, 1944: No competition, 1945: Munro, 1946: Calabar, 1947-48: Munro, 1949: Wolmer's, 1950-51: KC, 1952: JC, 1953-54: KC, 1955: Calabar, 1956: Wolmer's, 1957: KC, 1958: Calabar, 1959: JC, 1960: Excelsior, 1961: Calabar, 1962-75: KC, 1976-78: Calabar, 1979-80: KC, 1981: Calabar, 1982: Clarendon, 1983: KC, 1984-85: Clarendon, 1986: Calabar, 1987: St. Jago, 1988-90: Calabar, 1991-92: JC, 1993: St. Jago, 1994-95: JC, 1996: Calabar, 1997: Calabar

The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997 , 98, 99, 00, 01 JaWeb, all rights reserved

JaAlumni Index JaWeb