Campion College


This is Campion College Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Campion College Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Patrick Vaz , CC' ?? ~ pvaz@fitertown.com
Patrick Vaz , CC.'68 ~ pvaz@autodir.com
Howard Gallimore , CC.'68 ~ HGallimore@msn.com
Michael (Bruce) Tai , CC' 1966 ~ miket@ez2.net
Michael C Hastings , CC' 1965 ~ Michaelchastings@copuserve.com
Patrick Kirlew , CC' 68 ~ patteck@flash.net
Clive Cardozo , CC' 69 ~ CCDiver@instructor.net


Howard Lynch , CC.'73 ~ earle@toj.com
Wayne Chin , CC.'74 ~ wxchin@ap.org
Clive Beaubrun, CC'74 beaubrun@candw.lc
Matthew Beaubrun, CC'76 beaubrunm@candw.lc
William McTaggart, CC'71 wmctagga@candw.ky
Roy McTaggart, CC'76 roynmary@candw.ky
William H. Martin , CC'79 Yankeeyardie@msn.com
Robert Taylor , CC'78 rgt913@aol.com
Wilbur Mason ,
CC'78 wamason@compuserve.com
Mike Lewis, CC'73 lewismp@msn.com
Andrew Levy, CC'77 alevy@toj.com
Colin duSaire,
CC'72 cdusaire@xls.com
Stephen Bruder, CC'78 bruder@nmt.edu
Edmundo Jenez, CC'78 eaj@toj.com
Steve Ho Lung,
CC'70 holung@prodigy.net
Ricky Vaz, CC'76 ~ leeman@toj.com
David Allen, CC'79 ~ dallen@infochange.com
Francis Magnus, CC'73 ~ zmagnus@okvc02.okanagan.bc.ca
Karl Casserly ,CC' 1977 ~ kocasser@us.ibm.com
Wayne Andrew Richards , CC.' 79 ~ war@mindspring.com
Darrieux B. D'Oyen , CC' 79 ~ darrieux@earthlink.net
Maurice Goldson , CC' 1978 ~ mmiotcon@cwjamaica.com
Marie Reynolds
, CC' 77-78 ~ mplusm@kasnet.com

Roger Desnoes
, CC' 1978 ~ marlenejones@sprint.ca
Juliette Blake , CC' 1977 ~ Juliettebm@aol.com
Bruce Hopkinson , CC' 1976 ~ Hopkiba@aol.com
Brett Ashmeade-Hawkins , CC' 1978 ~ plantocrat@hotmail.com
Patrick Gould , CC' 1970 ~ derbybl@aol.com



Nikolas Hall , CC' 83 ~ nikkan@image.dk
Richard F. Chong , ~ rc@trg-control.com
Adam Gregory Hall, CC. '87 ~ ah@cphza.sih.dk
Meera Siva , CC.'85 ~ meerz@jamdown.prestel.co.uk
Andrea Samantha Dempster , CC.'89 ~ dempster@uiuc.edu
Earle Moore Jr. , CC.'87 ~ wheelers@concentric.net
Patrick McDonald , CC.'88 ~ pmcdonald@toj.com
Graham Robinson , CC.'84 ~ graham82@wharton.upenn.edu
Chris Upstone ,
CC.'88 ~ cupstone@toj.com
Karen McDonald , CC.'88 ~ k.l.mcdonald@uea.ac.uk

Martin Warner , CC.'85 ~ mariwarner@aol.com
Gregory Forte , CC.'84 ~ gforte@bellsouth.net
Frank C. Grant Jnr. , CC.'85 ~ frankg@infochan.com
Carey McDonald , CC.'88 ~ firstedition@candw.ag
Simone Champagnie , CC.'88 ~ edman@fau.campus.mci.net
Lisa Moo , CC.'87 ~ Ssherving@aol.com
Nadine Wilson , CC.'84 ~ Nadine@sodfa.com
Ashley Christie , CC.'84 ~ adeci@colis.com
Patrick White , CC.'83 ~ White318@aol.com
Joel Moo-Young , CC.'86 ~ mooyoung@colis.com
Hayden Garriques , CC.'85 ~ haydeng@sun2.bnl.gov
Kevin K. Moore , CC.'87 ~ kmoore@ucsworks.com
Patrick Junor , CC.'88 ~ pjunor@ctp.com

Debra Angelique Martin , CC'89 ~ debram@gate.net
Andrew Upstone , CC'84 ~ aupstone@toj.com
Camille Law , CC'87 ~ camille.cardail@mci2000.com
Arlene Bailey , CC'89 ~ abailey@uwimona.edu.jm
Camille Daley, CC'89 ~ camilled@mail.toj.com
Tamra Tomlinson, CC'89 ~ ttomlnsn@uwimona.edu.jm
Sean Lynch, CC'87 ~ baraka@cast.edu.jm
Wendy Hendriks, CC'84 whendriks@kpmg.ca
Claudette Graham, CC'83 claudette.graham@rnb.com
Claudette Graham, CC'83 claudette.graham@rnb.com
Sean Ivey, CC'88 st93tj2a@dunx1.ocs.drexel.edu

Vernal S. Angus Jr , CC'84 byng@toj.com
Harvey Levers , CC'81 harvey@infochan.com
Heather Munro, CC'85 hmb@cnct.com
Laurence Gore, CC'85 lgore@worldreach.net
Brian Bayley, CC'82 bhb@infochan.com
Rollin M. Smith, CC'83 rootsman@grove.ufl.edu
JJ Foote, CC'84 jjfoote@infochan.com
Dianne M. Levermore, CC'89 dml@bigfoot.com
Arlene Chin,
CC'87 A.Chin@worldnet.att.net
Camille Allen, CC'87 A.Chin@worldnet.att.net
Sara Wynter-Spence(Nikki), CC'86 swynterspence@kpmg.com
Ethlyn A. Williams, CC'88 ewilliam@email.ir.miami.edu
Christopher Muir, CC'87 kriz@uwimona.edu.jm
Stephen Quinton, CC'85 squinton@jm.net
Simone Botek,
CC'88 mupsyja@aol.com
Brian Campbell, CC'85 abcamp@bigfoot.com
Che Cowan, CC'86 swilson@uwimona.edu.jm
Michael Lee, CC'84 Adofo@aol.com
Christine Randle, CC'88 ranpub@colis.com

Steven Lynch, CC'89 slynch@toj.com
Karla Hyatt (Nembhard), CC'87 karla.hyatt@toj.com
David F. Lowe, CC'84 d.lowe@fs3.mbs.ac.uk
Andrea C Johnson, CC'88 Apanist@aol.com
Kevin DeMessa , CC' 88 ~ demessa@bellsouth.net
Katherine Harvey, CC'87 broman2@aol.com
Christian Rance, CC'84 crance@bigfoot.com
Trudi-Ann Edwards, CC'84 wynners@infochan.com
Peter Shoucair, CC'82 electrotech@toj.com
Peter Bancroft Williams, CC'83 pbwillia@infochan.com

Adrian Sirdar, CC'82 mstenn5031@aol.com
Michael Duncan, CC'83 dunmi01@cai.com
Tanya Brown (Miller), CC'88 tmiller@toj.com
Roderick Smith , ' 87 ~ roderickfsmith@hotmail.com
Dave Pitter, CC'84 ccti@icanect.net
Caroline Gayle (Barnett), CC'85 cggayle@inforamp.net
Kurt A. Edwards, CC'84 Kurted@aol.com
Anne-Marie Clarke Asher,
CC'83 peterasher@toj.com
Michelle McKay, CC'86 MichMac@colis.com
Peter Levy, CC'86 ~ plevy@infochan.com
Andrea Butcher, CC'83 ~ ali2but@aol.com
Denise Naylor, CC'84 ~ oceanbreeze@bellsouth.net
Hopeton Williams, CC'87 ~ jwhw@hotmail.com
Michael Taylor, CC'82 ~ taylormi@gtlaw.com
Gordon P. Brown, CC'84 ~ gspco@infochan.com
Jason Walker, CC'86 ~ changezonline@hotmail.com

Zolden Eastwood, CC'89 ~ Zolden_Eastwood@notes.pw.com
Kevin P.Brown, CC'88 ~ IrieNubian@aol.com
Jean-Claude Davidson, CC'88 ~ jeanclaude@toj.com
Omar Downie, CC'88 ~ odownie@uwimona.edu.jm
Sheldon Barnes, CC'87 ~ kkk.barnes@sympatico.ca
Julian J.Robinson, CC'88 ~ julian_robinson@uk.ibm.com
Kevin Robinson,
CC'88 ~ k_rob@hotmail.com
Stephen Lloyd, CC'88 ~ slloyd@uwimona.edu.jm
Andre Lee Tom, CC'88 ~ china@dactech.net
Wayne Lee Tom, CC'87 ~ eddysonstrading@juno.com

Heather Edwards, CC'83 ~ hgpe@bellatlantic.net
Mark Baugh, CC'83 ~ Mbaugh@bellsouth.net
David Hilton, CC'81 ~ David_Hilton@USA.Racal.com
Robert Gilbert, CC'88 ~ robert@logicore.com
Trina Richards,
CC'82 ~ TrinaSR@aol.com
Norbert Fullerton ,CC'1987 ~ n.fullerton@city.ac.uk

Jason Aiken , CC.' 88 ~ jasona@corelcomputer.com
Deborah Bartley ,CC' 82 ~ N.parker@toj.com
Trina Richards ,CC' 1982 ~ TrinaSR@aol.com
Christopher Livingston ,CC' 1986 ~ Loniliv@aol.com
Dimitri Naylor ,CC.' 84 ~ dunbar@msn.com
David G. Hilton ,CC' 1981 ~ David_Hilton@USA.Racal.com
Lil-Marie Myers , CC' 1988 ~ swgrdian@netcom.ca
Dimitri Naylor , CC. ' 84 ~ dubar@mn.com
Johanne Wilson , CC' 1988 ~ jwilso10@ford.com
Gregory Pullen
, CC' 1984 ~ pullen@toj.com
Stephen Jones , CC' 86 ~ stephenj@ami.com
Mark A Johnson , CC' 88 ~ CAMPN88@aol.com
Raquel Taylor , CC' 1989 ~ krk-bentley@webtv.net
Richie Cunningham , CC' 82 ~ richiec@kasnet.com
Gobind Dansinghani , CC' 87 ~ dansin01@ssw.alcoa.com
Bobby Sinclair , CC' 1985 ~ sinclair@leland.stanford.edu
Jon Dyer , CC' 1984 ~ nativespy@worldnet.att.net
Shari Lewis
, CC' 88 ~ sfrank@msn.com
Vivian Sailsman , CC' 1986 ~ yu136038@yorku.ca
Zolden Eastwood , CC' 1989 ~ zolden@yahoo.com
Zoe N McFarlane-Sweeney , CC' 1986 ~ znmsweeney@usa.net

Andrea "SPONGII" Mason , CC' 1986 ~ Spongii@aol.com
Gregory Shervington , CC' 1981 ~ gregory.shervington@kngtno2.x400.gc.ca
Kathryn Wong , CC' 86 ~ kats@n5.com.jm
Nigel Knight , CC' 83 ~ nKnight@cwjamaica.com
Everett Simpson , CC' 1982 ~ esim257294@aol.com
Claudette Graham , CC' 83' ~ claudetterg@hotmail.com
Vernal S Angus Jr "Byng" , CC' 1984 ~ byng@anngel.com.jm

Kurt S. A. Anderson
, CC' 1982 ~ kurtusa1@msn.com
Lisa Waddell
, CC' 1985 ~ lawaddell@aol.com
C. Nicholas Anderson , CC' 1981 ~ irie4nick@aol.com
Paulette Lue , CC' 1984 ~ bunnylevy@kasnet.com
William Hill , CC' 1983 ~ willhill@usa.net
Stefan Wright , CC' 88 ~ wrightstefan@hotmail.com
Richard Gayle , CC '84 ~ alexrich38@aol.com
Howard Cooke "Nando" , CC' 1984 ~ Howcooke@aol.com
Rebecca Taylor - Kinkead , CC' 85 ~ m_k_20147@yahoo.com
William Hill , CC '83 ~ will.hill@usa.net
David Sangster , CC '80 ~ david_sangster1@yahoo.com


Jason Crooks , CC.'93 ~ jdc@csu.concordia.ca
Jamila Northington , CC.'91 ~ jamila.northington@pemail.net
Andrew Livingston , CC.'91 ~ livings2@dekalb.dc.peachnet.edu
Jason Reid , CC.'91 ~ jason44@wharton.upenn.edu
Tarik Perkins , CC.'95 ~ tjperkin@midway.uchicago.edu
Edward Champagnie , CC.'90 ~ edman@fau.campus.mci.net
Orlando Edwards , CC.'90 ~ Oedwards@eagle.liunet.edu
Kassim Morrison , CC.'96 ~ kdmm@technologist.com
Damian Hall , CC.'92 ~ dohall@cldc.howard.edu

Grayson Clarke , CC.'94 ~ gclarke5@expert.cc.purdue.edu
Martin Sybblis , CC.'94 ~ mws97001@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Munair Insang , CC.'93 ~ insang@freenet.tlh.fl.us
Dale Lyn , CC.'91 ~ yu143872@yorku.ca
Christopher Edwards , CC'94 ~ cedwards@suntan.eng.usf.edu
Daniel Bulli ,
CC.'91 ~ dbulli@digitaluniverse.com
Stewart Lynch, CC'90 ~ baraka@cast.edu.jm
Christine O'Sullivan,
CC'94 ~ cosulliv@is2.dal.ca
Michael Parkes, CC'90 mparke3@uic.edu

David Rennalls, CC'92 drennall@chat.carleton.ca
Dhanaraj Thakur, CC'90 kunst@cast.edu.jm
Ricardo Fernandez
, CC' 94 ~ ricky_fer@hotmail.com
Kadeon Thomas, CC'95 thomasl@peganet.com
Tricia Royes , CC'90 tricia-royes@usa.net
Roger Smith , CC'91 shadodragon@lord.com
Michelle Moore, CC'91 michou_@hotmail.com
Sharon Henry , CC' '95 ~ shenry1076@aol.com
Onika Miller, CC'90 imani@toj.com
Atiya Stewart, CC'93 lmarshall@toj.com
Susanne Walker, CC'94 scw126@psu.edu
Shakera Daley "chuckles", CC'93 sdaley@howard.edu
Shauneil James, CC'95 James@colis.com

Keachea Dixon, CC'92 ~ 94dixonk@scar.utoronto.ca
Tyrone Baird, CC'93 ~ tb1610@newton.baruch.cuny.edu
Caryl Reid, CC'94 ~ creid@fit.edu
Jeremy M. Francis, CC'94 ~ francisbr@toj.com
Kesang Chin, CC'95 ~ kchin@rossi.arc.miami.edu
Robynne Orr, CC'92 ~ rorr@vm.temple.edu
Leon "Lazy" Brown, CC'95 ~ Jamleon@hotmail.com
Alicia Poyser, CC'95 ~ tsarstar@caribsurf.com
Kristof Batizi,
CC'91 ~ kristof@dc.sote.hu
Kamau Francs, CC'95 ~ ksfrancs@uwimona.edu.jm
Anissa Chong, CC'95 ~ tasha@toj.com
Duane Whyte, CC'92 ~ dwhyte1@aol.com
Shango Jackson, CC.'90 ~ shango@intec-research.com
Amru Wilks, CC'92 ~ aowilks@uwimona.edu.jm
Gregory Vassell ,CC"1994 ~ glv@cast.edu.jm
Hilary Smith ,CC"94 ~ derek@ica.net
Nadia J. Chung ,CC.' 1996 ~ nchung@fit.edu
Deborah Carroll , CC.' 94 ~ deborah.carroll@washcoll.edu
Atiya K. Stewart ,CC.' 1993 ~ alicia.bayley@gkco.com
Gregory Lawrence
,CC.' 1996 ~ glawrence@howard.edu
Reynaldo Martin , CC.' 1995 ~ Nevmax@aol.com
Jonathan Kirkcaldy
, CC.' 90 ~ vis@colis.com

Sion Brinn , CC' 1990 ~ exxsdb@bath.ac.uk
Kevin Chung , CC' 91 ~ kchung@toj.com
Huntley Higgins , CC' 1990 ~ hghiggins@yahoo.com
Nicole Brown , CC' 94 ~ nicolebrown@mci12000.com
Norman Chen , CC' 91 ~ wutless_jm@hotmail.com
Mike Mills , CC' 1990 ~ millsfam@infochan.com
Keeley-Ann Gentles , CC' 1991 ~ kgentles@trentu.ca
Roger Brown , CC' 1990 ~ ektar74@hotmail.com
Natalya Brown , CC' 1992 ~ nrbrown@bayou.uh.edu
Herman Wilson , CC' 93 ~ hwilson@toj.com
Yone Beswick , CC' 95 ~ sbeswick@aol.com
John-Paul Manhertz , CC' 94 ~ jmanhert@fit.edu
Kerri-Ann Bhoorasingh , CC' 95 ~ kayboo12@aol.com
Susan Herman , CC' 1990 ~ Sah6459@megahertz.njit.edu
Jon C. Hodgson , CC' 1990 ~ hodgson@worldnet.att.net
Nova West , CC' 93 class ~ nwest@ic.sunysb.edu
Donovan Gowdie , CC' 90 ~ dag72@pegasus.rutgers.edu

Kevin Francis , CC' 1991 ~ vicesquad@colis.com
Justin Nam , CC' 1995 ~ jnam@julian.uwo.ca
Charlene Wong
, CC' 95 ~ charls@n5.com.jm
Shawn Forrester , CC' '95 ~ fitzfor@cwjamaica.com
Craig Weston , CC' 1990 ~ weston@soleil.acomp.usf.edu
David Lowe , CC' 94 ~ davmond@infochan.com
David Plummer , CC' 92 ~ domp99@hotmail.com
Janice Dunkley , CC' 1990 ~ jan@cwjamaica.com
Bence Batizi , CC' 1993 ~ bat70393@kkf.hu
Nicole-Ann Bromfield , CC' 1993 ~ nbromfld@uwimona.edu.jm
Shafifa Wright , CC' 97 ~ ggwright@cwjamaica.com
Shawna WIlliamson , CC' 1991 ~ ShawnaJG@aol.com
Yasmin Spiro , CC' 1990 ~ yasminspiro@hotmail.com
Ayanna Samuels , CC' 1996 ~ asamuels@MIT.EDU
Jo-Anne (Sutherland) Carlson , CC' 1992 ~ jodecarlson@hotmail.com



Adrian Campbell, CC'?? adrian_campbell@baruch.cuny.edu


 


The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997 , 98, 99, 00, 01 JaWeb, all rights reserved


JaAlumni Index JaWeb