Holy Childhood High School

JAMAICA W.I.


This is the Holy Childhood Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Holy Childhood Alumnae surfing the Internet and would like to put their name and email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form



Marcia L. Pabarue (Jones) , ' 196? ~ Marcia.Pabarue@daytonoh.ncr.com
I am Married with two children. Two boys. My first son is practicing medicine in Michigan and my younger son is an Attorney in Chicago, Illinois. I am a Business Analyst at NCR Corp. in Dayton Ohio. I would like to find some of my class mates. Beverly Riley, Adurey Dixon, Gretchen Ffrench, Marsha Linton, Jennifer Thompson, Shirley Graham and many others. I have kept in touch with a few other people, and will be happy to share.


Joan Johnson-Larmond , HC' 1975 ~ lexsi2@yahoo.com
Looking for classmates who graduated in 1975. Would like to have a reunion. Hope evryone is doing O.K. Patricia Chuck;Ronnie Aikman;Angela White;Pearl Chattepaul;Donna Tomlinson;Lavern Burrell;Donna Heinze;Sandra Morais;Sharon Scott;Dawn Naylor and many many other.


Cordlyn Carryl Nembhard, HC 1963 ~ email to ccarryl@sympatico.ca

 

 

 


Venice Chong (Chang) , HC "75 ~ email to ppchong@ica.net
Andrea Azan , HC "77 ~ email to azana@mail.corporate.southam.ca
Stephanie Richards, HC "77 ~ email to starich@toj.com
Donna Chuck, HC "77 ~ ron.hess@atlantaga.ncr.com
Judith Chin , HC' 77 ~ jadl@mindspring.com
Christina M. Tai Sue, HC "79 ~ email to ctaisue@rocketmail.com
Leonie Rowe , HC' 73 ~ seniorl@fiu.edu
Laura Dunkley , HC' 1976 ~ ldunk43182@aol.com
Carol Harrison-Edmondson , HC' 1975 ~ csecne@juno.com
Lorna D. Webster (Mitchell) , HC' 1979 ~ LWebster@Cinecanal.Com
Lorine T. Benton (Mitchell) , HC' '79 ~ lorine.t.benton@nationsbank.com
Patrice A. Major , HC' 1979 ~ pmajor1323@aol.com
Winsome Alston , HC' 1979 ~ alos7@hotmail.com
Cherry (Annie) Chin Sue , HC' 1972 ~ apvitta@hotmail.com
Judith E. Mitchell-Horne , HC' 1977 ~ Kryjuto@aol.com
Judith Chin , HC' 77 ~ judy.chin@hbo.com
Joan Johnson-Larmond , HC' 1975 ~ lexsi2@yahoo.com

Cynthia Steele , HC "89 ~ email to cvsteele@comcast.net

Yvette White , HC "85 ~ email to ywhite19@hotmail.com
Michelle Lloyd
, HC "86 ~ email to MTLloydLindo@aol.com

Felina Vaughn , HC "89 ~ email to FaVaughn@aol.com
Debbie E Taylor , HC "83 ~ email to trev@easynet.co.uk
Maria Gordon, HC "89 ~ email to fchar0000@aol.com
Judith Brown, HC "82 ~ email to jbrown@ipma-hr.org
Juli-Anne Lee, HC "88 ~ email to Juju72@aol.com
Candra Auld-Tyrell , HC' 87 ~ tyrell7@banet.net
Gail Parkins, HC "83 ~ email to gppkgn@usia.gov
Lahra Moyston, HC "89 ~ email to lahra.moyston@sheridanc.on.ca
Nadine Wedderburn,
HC "86 ~ email to nwedder@fit.edu
Samantha Cowan (Wilson), HC "88 ~ email to swilson@uwimona.edu.jm
Donna Fung, HC "80 ~ email to Missjamaic@aol.com
Joy-Nadine Rowe, HC "86 ~ jnadz@candw.ky
Sharon Murray , HC' 85 ~ sdarlington@yahoo.com

Nicole Earle , HC' 87 ~ nicole.earle@nationsbank.com
Carolyn Savage , HC' 88 ~ specialc@hotmail.com
Jenene Brown , HC' 1987 ~ sls@uwimona.jm
Deborah Henry (Coplin) , HC' 1981 ~ makeegan@email.msn.com
Bernadette Savage(Warner) , HC' 1980 ~ robwarner@mindspring.com
Michelle Bone(McDonald) , HC' 1982 ~ michelle_bone@hotmail.com
Sandra White (Bailey) , HC' 1983 ~ kiky@webtv.net
Joan Marie Grant (nee Dillon) , HC' 1981 ~ jmdgrant@juno.com
Maxine Morrison-Smith , HC' 1985 ~ Maxmorison@aol.com

Diana Shields , HC' 1982 ~ mso@aol.com
Denise Clarke , HC' 85 ~ D_Nicole_Clarke@hotmail.com
Glasym Dennis-Williams , HC' 1989 ~ glasym.dennis-williams@fbfinance.com
Andrea Anderson
, HC' 1980 ~ andyboo@mindspring.com
Claudia E. Morris ,HC' 1985 ~ cemjkm@aol.com
Karen Tanya Blake , HC' 1983 ~ esqtobeme@yahoo.com


Lydia Weir Chang , HC "78 ~ email to chan0753@bellsouth.net
Nicole Chambers , HC "93 ~ email to nchamber@shiva.hunter.cuny.edu
Lorna Chin , HC "94 ~ email to lchin@students.miami.edu
Stacia Pinnock , HC "91 ~ email to spinno02@servax.fiu.edu
Malini D.Siew-Narine , HC "91 ~ email to msiewn01@servax.fiu.edu
Lisa ChinHing (Johnson), HC "90 ~ email to glama65629@aol.com
Tamyka Malcolm, HC "97 ~ email to errolc@compuzone.net
Stacia Pinnock, HC "91 ~ email to stpinock@uwimona.edu.jm
Amalia de Comas , HC.' 1996 ~ douros@usa.net
Joni Sappleton, HC "95 ~ email to hsappleton@sprintmail.com

Sonja M. Johnson , HC' 1990 ~ redsonja@kasnet.com
Tracy-Ann Scott , HC' 1993 ~ tlscott@olemiss.edu
Tania Kidd , HC' 1993 ~ TAKjd2000@aol.com
Terri Anne Solan , HC' 1992 ~ TSolan9024@aol.com
Raquel Reid , HC' 1992 ~ jackie@colis.com

Charnesse Bagalue (Seow) , HC' 1991 ~ tshura@bellsouth.net
Tanya Buchanan , HC' 1995 ~ venus7991@compuserve.com
Theresa McKenzie , HC' 1995 ~ tmken1@hotmail.com
Lesa N. Clarke , HC' 1995 ~ clarke_len@yahoo.com
Peta-Gay McGhie , HC' 1998 ~ juicy_strawberry@hotmail.com
Roxanne Edwards-Salmon , HC' 1998 ~ roxyed33@hotmail.com


Vonetta Vaughan , HC "?? ~ email to vdnvaughan@aol.com
Tanya S. Stewart, HC "?? ~ email to Tegosue@aol.com
Carol DeSouza
, HC' 19?? ~ desouzacarol@hotmail.com



The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997-2005 JaWeb, all rights reserved


JaAlumni Index JaWeb