Kingston College


Kingston ....... Jamaica

Purple Ball a book on KC Manning Cup Team (1964-65)
http://home.earthlink.net/~dcij


This is the Kingston College Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Kingston College Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their name and email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Eric Earle DePass MD ,KC '46 ~ depasse@tkm.mb.ca


Vanburn Pennant ,KC '57 ~ vanp4404@earthlink.net
Errol Hugh ,KC '58 ~ echohugh@netvigator.com
Clifton Phillips, KC '56 ~ AcKesong@pcom.net
Clyde Cunningham , KC' 52 ~ ccmed@toj.com
Emsley Mitchell , KC' 59 ~ eamitch@mcmail.cis.mcmaster.ca


Dennis A. Smith ,KC '68 ~ JoedogKC@aol.com
Roderick Young ,KC '66 ~ nube623@aol.com
Franklin McDonald ,KC '65 ~ fmcdonald@igc.apc.org
Leo Hamilton ,KC '67 ~ leoh@icanect.net
Trevor Thompson ,KC '69 ~ camera5877@?????
Trevor Marshall ,KC '64 ~ jauger@cyburban.com
Errol Marshall,KC '64 ~ deeday@msn.com
Patrick Hector "Bull",KC '68 ~ japh@internetMCI.com
Derrick R. Wright,KC '68 ~ DerrWright@technologist.com
Livingstone "Danny" Young , KC' 68 ~ Biguel@AOL.Com

Norman Foote, KC '68 ~ nfoote@msn.com
Ernest(Tony)Hall (Scarrow) , KC'1969 ~ tvicny@earthlink.net
George Alfred Montclair McMillan , KC' 1962 ~ gammc@ibm.com
Jasper Scott , KC' 1964 ~ adscott@space.honeywell.com
Roderick "BUGLE" Young ,KC '66 ~ Nube623@aol.com
Tyrone DaCosta , KC' 1966 ~ clinton@zim.com
Denis Johnson M.D."DJ" , KC' 1965 ~ dcij@earthlink.net
Efton L. Ellis , KC' 1969 ~ EffyJ@aol.com
Deryck Bryan , KC' 1965 ~ Dbassoc445@aol.com
Norman Foster , KC' 66 ~ jaja618@aol.com
Ernest Hall (scarrow) , KC' 1969 ~ tvicny@earthlink.net
Ronald Francis , KC' 196? ~ jewmack2000@cs.com
Lenworth (Tony) Smith , KC' 1965 ~ lentpond@aol.com
Sydney Davis , KC' 67 ~ sidee@jamaicabyday.com
Winston McCorkell , KC' 62 ~ EMcCorkell@aol.com
Rudolph "Ruddy" Wayne Stephens , KC' 1968 ~ wiremankc@yahoo.ca
Junior B. Walcott , KC' 66 ~ walcottmen@juno.com

Hugh "Jack" Manhertz, KC' 1964 ~ jripper45@hotmail.com


Michael George Henry ,KC '78 ~ michalvette@follwme.com
Michael A. Chambers , KC' 73 ~ ajaxmc@earthlink.net
Everton Burke ,KC '70 ~ burkee@juno.com
Donald Hill ,KC '79 ~ dpnh@aol.com
Paul D. Barclay ,KC '78 ~ pdbarclay@worldnet.att.net
Junior Franklyn ,KC '75 ~ Vbarr@aol.com
Herman Wedemire ,KC '70 ~ wedemire@idirect.com
Donald A. Steele ,KC '70 ~ D1514S@aol.com
Mark Neita ,KC '77 ~ markneita@toj.com
Chris Chin-Young ,KC '79 ~ youngcrc@gwis2.circ.gwu.edu

Neville Clive McDermott,KC '72 ~ neville@fiu.edu
Michael McGee,KC '76 ~ mmcgee@aol.com
Devon Lewis,KC '73 ~ oneil69@hotmail.com
Elvis L. Gooden,KC '79 ~ egooden@msn.com
Evrel "Milo" Grey,KC '77 ~ Rasmick@msn.com
Patrick B. Ferron,KC '76 ~ pbferron@attmail.com
Howard Duncker,KC '79 ~ hduncker@att.com
Esmond K. Scott,KC '76 ~ escott@aol.com
Noel Parkes,KC '79 ~ nparkes@chubb.com
Stan Taylor,KC '73 ~ stamaro@worldnet.att.net

Derick A. Watson,KC '75 ~ dawatson@total.net
Errol Williams,KC '72 ~ qfzq03a@prodigy.com
Neil O. Chambers , KC' 1975 ~ neiloc1@juno.com
Hugh C. Campbell,KC '75 ~ kcob1@aol.com
Michael "Bear" Lewis , KC' 1977 ~ pmyl31A@prodigy.com
Michael A. Lewis,KC '77 ~ malewis@papl.com
Collie Wynter,KC '77 ~ rsalsbry@idirect.com
Peter Espeut,KC '79 ~ pespeut@attmail.com
Mark Lee,KC '72 ~ marval@sunbeach.net
Michael Delgado, KC '79 ~ justmasd@worldnet.att.net

Hayden Smith, KC '75 ~ smitthy@msn.com
Michael Delgado, KC '79 ~ justmasd@worldnet.att.net
Devon Graham, KC '75 ~ dgraham@usccmail.bms.com
Clinton Ruddock, KC '75 ~ ruddock@fau.edu
Franklyn Lubsey, KC '71 ~ flubsey@worldnet.att.net
Derrick Aarons; MD, KC '72 ~ daarons@infochan.com
Everton "MaBrouk" Barrett , KC'1971 ~ EBarrett1@Compuserve.Com
Richard Rambana , KC'1978 ~ rrambana@ix.netcom.com
Frederick Witter ,KC' 1972 ~ wittr@erols.com
Christopher Binns ,KC.' 76 ~ jasonme@aol.com

Errol Stewart , KC.' 1974 ~ estewart@infochan.com
Patrick Murphy , KC' 1979 ~ murphy1930@msn.
Paul"Pablo"Brown , KC.' 73 ~ paworld@mediaone.net
Everton Barrett , KC'71 ~ ebarrett1@compuserve.com
Richard Lawrence ,KC ' 75 ~ richiejl@aol.com
Peter Miller ,KC ' 1977 ~ peterhhm@aol.com
Howard Barrett, KC '78 ~ VHBarrett@aol.com
Robert 'Chippy' Jones , KC.' 78 ~ aremja@mailcity.com
Sedrick Smith , KC' 75 ~ slsmith@pandr.com
Peter Rose (Rosie) , KC' 1979 ~ PeterRose2@compuserve.com

Michael F. Collins , KC' 1979 ~ mfcollins@msn.com
David Chung , KC' 1971 ~ cantdun@hotmail.com
Barry Minto , KC' 1978 ~ baminto@postmaster.co.uk
Bradley Johnson , KC' 1978 ~ ruffness@toj.com
Homer H. Hamilton, PhD , KC' 1971 ~ hlps@aol.com
Herbert H Thomas , KC' 1972 ~ tommie@kasnet.com
Oswald Mignott , KC' 76 ~ catdaddy@mail.vivid.net
Leighton Dawes , KC' 75 ~ sky2u2@netrox.net
Aston Findlay , KC' 1977 ~ dca1183@aol.com
Derrick Wright , KC' 71 ~ Craneleft@aol.com

Franklyn G. Lubsey , KC' 1971 ~ mdfldr@aol.com
Rudolph "Muggy-gee" Reid , KC' 1979 ~ rreid85446@aol.com
Vincent Buchanan , KC' 1972 ~ juniorb@cwjamaica.com
Sydney 'Screw' Thompson , KC' 1979 ~ sydt@globalnet.co.uk
Dennis Mahoney , KC' 71 ~ Dmaho1953@msn.com
Kenneth G. Reeves , KC' 1975 ~ kgr@cc.gatech.edu
Karl McDonnough , KC' 1977 ~ kempilot@aol.com
Hay, Mausul , KC' '78 ~ MHay@dtfe.mc.xerox.com
Conrad "Whimpy" Seymour , KC' 1973 ~ bgbird@freewwweb.com
Gervaise I. McLeod , KC' 1972 ~ gimcleod@cwjamaica.com

Merve Morris , KC' 1977 ~ mmorris@wic.ontv.ca
Kevin Boothe , KC'74 ~ Kevin.Boothe@bridge.bellsouth.com
Lancelot Seymour , KC' 1974 ~ lseymour@sprint.ca
Albert Chong , KC' 1976 ~ albert.chong@colorado.edu
Winston Needham , KC' 1979 ~ winston-needham@racal.com

Brian George Smith , KC' 1971 ~ kcfortis@hotmail.com
Basil Everton Higgins , KC' 1978 ~ Beverton@aol.com
Emanuel "Pincher" Grant , KC' 1974 ~ grante@cs.colostate.edu
Toney Thomas , KC' 1976 ~ thomas 81@osu.edu
Patrick G Morris , KC '76 ~ pgmorri@emory.edu
Everton "E.B." Bailey , KC' 1978 ~ ebailey@whitecase.com
Patrick A. Brown , KC '74 ~ patob@cwjamaica.com
Lenford"Sammy" Salmon , KC '79 ~ lenfords@cwjamaica.com
 


Craig Bramwell ,KC '88 ~ CBramw4846@aol.com
Israel Hunter ,KC '81 ~ israel@nobelmd.com
Wain Palmer ,KC '86 ~ wpalmer@hotmail.com
Andrew Wood ,KC '83 ~ awood56585@aol.com
Keith Smith ,KC '83 ~ buzzerone@aol.com
Horace Hird ,KC '84 ~ frcq184@Framingham.State.College
Michael Chong , KC' 1983 ~ mikey@iriejam.com
Lennox Smith ,KC '83 ~ rickyvilla@aol.com
Kearne Anderson ,KC '83 ~ Tegrat@aol.com
Mark Thompson ,KC '82 ~ markyt@web2000.net

Lyndon Brown ,KC '83 ~ lyndon.brown@ny.frb.org
Trevor Riley ,KC '81 ~ trev@easynet.co.uk
Kevin Josephs ,KC '89 ~ ????@hrdc.istar.ca
Balfour Duncan ,KC '83 ~ duncan@lions.fmc.edu
Reginald F. Brown Jr. ,KC '83 ~ tstewao1@nimbus.temple.edu
Raoul Parchment,KC '89 ~ rparchme@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu
Steven L. Davis,KC '81 ~ sdavis@lions.fmc.edu
Glendon P. Hall,KC '84 ~ Glendonh@iadb.org
Ian Lawrence,KC '82 ~ slawre4678@aol.com
Milton B. Ellis,KC '89 ~ mellis7450@aol.com

Stewart "stewie" Jacobs,KC '86 ~ stewart.jacobs@gkco.com
Richard Saulsberry,KC '80 ~ rsalsbry@idirect.com
Federick Grant,KC '80 ~ cgranr5428@aol.com
Sean McDowell,KC '82 ~ s.mcdowell@uwichill.edu.bb
Mark 'Tony' Reid,KC '83 ~ tonyred@bellsouth.net
Milton B. Ellis, KC '89 ~ mellis2318@aol.com
Neil Hinds, KC '89 ~ villa@interport.net
Donovan Griffiths, KC '84 ~ savione@aol.com
Ray Lee, KC '87 ~ Ajalee@aol.com
Michael Christie, KC '82 ~ supe@eden.rutgers.edu

Anthony Wright, KC '83 ~ aewright@juno.com
Dave Robinson, KC '88 ~ villa@interport.net
Peter Anderson(Stumpy), KC '85 ~ boogs1@prodigy.net
Noel Eldridge , KC'1982 ~ jahb32@aol.com
Christopher Binns , KC' ?? ~ jasonme@juno.com
Orville Arscott , KC.' 1986 ~ dinst@hotmail.com
Orville Arscott , KC' 1986 ~ dinst@hotmail.com
Radcliffe Williams ,KC ' 1981 ~ Suprltv@aol.com
Seymour Douglas ,KC ' 83 ~ sdougla@emory.edu
Alton Bailey , KC' 1981 ~ kyki@webtv.net

Lukeland Gentles , ' 88 ~ dlukeland@aol.com
Stephen (chubby) Morrison , KC' 84 ~ tremor@theonramp.net
David A. Watson , KC' 1982 ~ DaWats1@aol.com
O'Neil (chubby) Britton , KC' 85 ~ oabritton@bics.bwh.harvard.edu
Christoppher M Phillips , KC'84 ~ cphillips@sprintmail.com
Donovan D. C. Smith , KC' 1983 ~ wedola@aol.com
Vincent "VD" Douglas , KC'84 ~ Vivald22@BellSouth.net
Samuel Dunkley , KC'85 ~ yu158879@yorku.ca
Jason Richards , KC' 87 ~ Jrichards01@dominic.barry.edu
Colridge Cato , KC' 1984 ~ c_cato@yahoo.com

David A Watson , KC' 1982 ~ DaWats1@aol.com
Everton Howell , KC' 85/87 ~ evert959@aol.com
Curtis"Big Red"Lim-Tom , KC' 86 ~ cmlim@aol.com
Keith Smith , KC' 1980 ~ keith.smith@cwjamaica.com
Merrick Foster , KC' 88 ~ aubyn@hotmail.com
Donald Burton , KC' 82 ~ doburto@smartt.com
Leighton Pinnock , KC' 88 ~ yoush1000@aol.com
Rudyard Ellis , KC' 88 ~ rudyard@hotmail.com
Kirk Campbell , KC' 1985 ~ kcampbell@cn.checkpt.com
Alexander "dickie" Walters , KC' '83 ~ awalterw@ford.com

Phillip "BEANS" Johnson , KC' '83 ~ beansj@hotmail.com
Craig Grant , KC' 88 ~ c_grant@gtmo.net
Kevin Hunter , KC' 1984 ~ rtdcom@wtjam.net
Kearne Anderson , KC' 83 ~ kalm04@worldnet.att.net
Davon Russell , KC' 1982 ~ DRus3065@aol.com
Errol .A. Fisher , KC' 1983 ~ eafish77@aol.com
Collin Reynolds , KC' 1980 ~ collin.reynolds@womenshealthusa.com
Gregory Henry , KC' 1982 ~ gashenry1@aol.com
Stanford Allen , KC' 1981 ~ stanallen@mailexcite.com

Rohan Mclachlan , KC' 85/87 ~ ro55an@comcast.net
Kirk Campbell , KC' 85 ~ kcampbell@cn.checkpt.com
David C. Anderson "Andy" , KC' '80 ~ andies@sprint.ca
Raymond Wright , KC' 1986 ~ Beast2165@aol.com
Gilford "One Left" Brown , ' 1983 ~ gilfordbrown@hotmail.com
Garfield Soman , KC' 1983 ~ a-print@juno.com
Ronald 'Dome' Morrison , KC' 1980 ~ rocky0672@aol.com
Everton Wilson , KC' 1983 ~ eqw1552@stern.nyu.edu
Saladin Ali , KC' 83 ~ Alibaba127@worldnet.com
Collin Reynolds , KC' 1980 ~ nilloc@cshore.com
STEVE ABEL , KC' 1985 ~ auxy35@cs.com
Herbert McCalla , KC' 1980 ~ herb@mccalla.cc
Richard Bentham , KC' 81 ~ richardbentham@msn.com
Anthony Demetrius (Nutty) , KC' 83 ~ Galacticos@aol.com


Dwight Elliston ,KC '90 ~ Dwight_Elliston@yahoo.com
Karl Mcnish,KC '91 ~ Kmcnish@aol.com
Peter Hinds,KC '93 ~ phinds@ic.sunysb.edu
Chaka - Che' Johnson,KC '91 ~ Zulu@mail.colis.com
Tesfa D. Scott,KC '90 ~ yallahs@aol.com
Lawrence Reynolds , KC.' 91 ~ squaddy@hotmail.com
Donston Brown , KC ' 95 ~ dbrown@lindenwood.edu
Michael Wedderburn , KC.' 92 ~ maximum@wco.com
Marvin Brown , KC' 1992 ~ marvelous34@hotmail.com
Linson Bailey , KC' 1991 ~ labailey@mailexcite.com

Alvin Binns , KC' 93 ~ albinns@yahoo.com
Carlyle Brown , KC' 1990 ~ Carsilk@yahoo.com
Mourice A. Castle
, KC' 97 ~ soccerkicksass@usa.net



Please email JaWeb with a little History of KC so as to publish it on the KC Web Page. Please send some facts as to the years KC won Champs or Manning etc.


The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997-2005 JaWeb, all rights reserved

 


JaAlumni Index JaWeb KCOBA (usa) KC 1950 - 1965 Mail Bag

Ranked as all time best KC Football Team