Knox College


This is Knox College Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Knox College Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Knox College Alumni on the WEB.

Sheryl Walters Malcolm , KC "?? ~ email to smalcolm@icanect.net
Dawn Elliott(Johnally) , KC "63 ~ email to ahelliott@worldnet.att.net
Patricia Boothe , KC "69 ~ email to pat544@aol.com
Blossom Saunders (Alum.Pres.NY Ch.), KC "66 ~ email to bas@orrick.com
Jacqueline Dear , KC "65 ~ email to Jacqueline.Dear@ccmail.eu.sony.co.jp
Winston Cameron, KC "69 ~ email to wacam@toj.com
Hugh O. Cross , KC "65 ~ email to hcross@toj.com
Hope Williams (Anderson) , KC' 1965 ~ cudj@msn.com
Dorett Chen , KC' 1962 ~ dorett_chen@hotmail.com


Milton Douglas , KC "74 ~ email to mdoug29447@aol.com
Mark Schlobohm , KC "73 ~ email to mark.schlobohm@mbox330.swipnet.se
Heather Hogarth , KC "75 ~ email to hhogarth@infochan.com
Marva A.Malcolm-Clarke , KC "72 ~ email to Cavram@aol.com
R. Adam Carnegie, KC "74 ~ email to adamcar@ix.netcom.com
William McTaggart, KC "74 ~ email to wmctagga@candw.ky
Michael Mattar, KC "75 ~ email to Mikey_J@Juno.Com
Roy McTaggart, KC "76 ~ email to roynmary@candw.ky
Maxine Clarke, KC "77 ~ email to mac24@hermes.cam.ac.uk
Hugar McNamee, KC "76 ~ email to hdm1995@aol.com
Tony Ashmeade (George), KC "74 ~ email to ashrealty@aol.com
Hugh B. Cummings, KC "75 ~ email to hukatni@aol.com
Dave "Skinner" White, KC "75 ~ email to Hortical_Don@hotmail.com
Anthony 'Tony' Tomlinson, KC "72 ~ email to theop@toj.com
Douglas Clarke, KC "74 ~ email to savie911@aol.com
Cyprian Higgins, KC "77 ~ email to Cyp25@aol.com
John McNab, KC "77 ~ email to jbmcnab@yorku.ca
Luke Myles, KC "77 ~ email to Knoxite70s@aol.com
Jean Clarage Slosberg, KC "76 ~ email to knox@cybereef.com
June South -Robinson, KC "77 ~ email to June.Skully@btinternet.com
Dennis Hickey, KC "79 ~ email to Dennis.A.Hickey@vanderbilt.edu
Michaela Williams-Douglas, KC "71 ~ mickidrn@bellsouth.net
H. Phillip Harrison, KC"78 ~ pharrison@banmail.ml.com
Dian Harrison Holland, KC"76 ~ DiDiHH7930@aol.com
Lewis Sean Kelly ,KC ' 1974 ~ kkk.barnes@sympatico.ca
Everton "Sugar" DaCosta ,KC. ' 74 ~ Everton.Dacosta@csdinc.com
Nick Cameron , KC' 1971 ~ cameron@caribnet.net
Sharon Myles-Conner , KC' 1978 ~ Knoxite70s@hotmail.com
Laverne Allen Lanns , KC' 1974 ~ laverne@cstplan.com
Ricknell Stewart , KC' 79 ~ ricknell@usnmail.com
Susan Davis , KC' 78 ~ nasuss@worldnet.att.net
Mardene Carr , KC' 1979 ~ mcarr@gslis.utexas.edu
Ricknell Stewart , KC' 77 ~ ricknell@usnmail.com
Joy Davy , KC' 1978 ~ joyd@cwjamaica.com
Velva Reynolds-Dunwell , KC' 75 ~ vsonia@aol.com
Claudette Thorney-Stephenson , KC' 1976 ~ CStephe195@aol.com
Hamlet Graham , KC' 1976 ~ Hamlet_Graham@alcan.jm.kirkvine2
Beverley Kirby , KC' 77 ~ ganesh@sprint.ca
H. Phillip Harrison , KC' 1978 ~ PHarrison@na2.us.ml.com
Theresa Shaw Marshall , KC' 76 ~ Galister5@aol.Com
Tony Begg , KC' 75 ~ tbegg@towerlife.com.au
Joseph Lewis (KANGA) , KC' 1975 ~ sirap@total.net
Yvonne Hylton , KC' 1976 ~ yreid40@aol.com
Hyacinth Shaw Davy , KC' 79 ~ wahs1@yahoo.com
Margery McGregor-Parnell , KC' 1972 ~ margery.a.parnell@lmco.com


Junior Hoilett , KC "82 ~ email to jhoilett@hotmail.com
Roger Hamilton, KC "88 ~ email to RHamil3737@aol.com
Corinne Nelson, KC "82 ~ email to corinno@lj.cahners.com
Paul Chung , KC "80 ~ email to pac006@aol.com
Corinne O. Nelson, KC "82 ~ email to corinno@lj.cahners.com
Evon "Popsie" Walters, KC "84 ~ email to ewalters13@aol.com
Leary Mullings, KC "80 ~ email to Jamplace@aol.com
William "Bill" Harrison, KC "84 ~ email to Grafix33@AOL.com
Brian Walters, KC "84 ~ email to vaughn_marie@msn.com
Rae Anthony Mcfarlane , KC' 85 ~ wuka@worldnet.att.net
Andrew JohnDiego Aashmeade, KC "86 ~ email to andrewjdashmeade@hotmail.com
Kirk Green, KC "84 ~ email to greenkir@aol.com
Errol Coleman, KC "85 ~ email to colemanr@toj.com
Aldwyn A. Hogg, KC "81 ~ email to aldwyn@batelnet.bs
Richard Tenn, KC "83 ~ email to richard_tenn@bamiami.com
Kareen Waugh , KC "89 ~ email to kareen@mail.dtl.vincent.com
Wayne "Chiga" Thompson, KC "82 ~ email to WayneT@intouch.bc.ca
Annette Rattigan-Augustin, KC "85 ~ email to masonp@candw.lc
Nichola Brown, KC "89 ~ email to oquinn@istar.ca
Mark "Harri" Harrison, KC "81 ~ email to mharrison@ecsu.campus.mci.net
Roy Thomas, KC "88 ~ email to rthomas841@aol.com
Michael(Pasco)Carter, KC "84 ~ email to mcarter5@utk.edu
Angie Bent-Wiliams, KC "80 ~ abent@ufl.edu
Monica Brown, KC"83 ~ mbro7453@fau.edu
Paul Melville , KC' 84 ~ antmel425@aol.com
Warren Fraser , KC' 85 ~ warren_fraser@email.fpl.com
Martin L C Brown , KC' 1982 ~ martlcann@cwjamaica.com
Glen Simmonds , KC' 1981 ~ gsimmons@cau.edu
Roxanna Brown , KC' 1980 ~ Roxanna_Brown@msn.com
Richard "Super Chicken" Hines , KC' 81 ~ richard.hines@virgin.net
Brett "Shaggy" Haynes , KC' 1982 ~ bhaynes@hai-net.com
David Simpson , KC' 85 ~ elmwood-ave@worldnet.att.net
Livingston "zappy" O'Brian , KC' 89 ~ Livingston69@hotmail.com
Ruel Jones , KC' 88 ~ ch47d176@aol.com
Karrain E.A.Smith
, KC' 1989 ~ a832@hotmail.com
Karl "Cappi" Haynes , KC' 1980 ~ 103422.1257@compuserve.com
Grace Anne Smith-Allette , KC' 83 ~ smitall@aol.com
Rodney W. Hendricks , KC' 80 ~ hendricksrw@mfr.usmc.mil
Richard "Typhoon" Thompson , KC' 1983 ~ jmrch83@cs.com
Donnett Daley , KC' 88 ~ don1daley@yahoo.com


Victor "Beaver" Logan, KC "?? ~ email to hawkins1@aol.com
Sara Doyling ,
KC "?? ~ email to spdoylin@ibl.bm
Garthfield "Garth" Gibson , KC' ? ~ gcamz@aol.com
Raymond Barclay , KC' ??? ~ RBar757600@aol.com
Derrick "Zinc" DaCosta , KC' ?? ~ derrick_dacosta@ccm.fm.intel.com
Angela Melville , KC' 19?? ~ amlville@uwimona.edu.jm
Angela Melville , KC' 19?? ~ juicy_julie@yahoo.com
Christopher Gascoigne , KC' 19?? ~ gman757@peoplepc.com



Kamar Green, KC "93 ~ email to kgreen@acl.nyit.edu
Nicholas Cover, KC "94 ~ email to cover@suntan.eng.usf.edu
Andre Ashmeade, KC "94 ~ email to Ashmeade@hotmail.com
Andre Ashmeade, KC "94 ~ email to Ashmeade@hotmail.com
Kurt "Worki-Worki" Walton, KC "91 ~ email to kdw96001@uconnvm.uconn.edu
Carrie James, KC "93 ~ email to carrie@infochan.com
Noris Richards , KC "92 ~ email to noris_richards@baruch.cuny.edu
Nydia Graham, KC "93 ~ email to nggraha@learn.senecac.on.ca
Kairy Walker,
KC "92 ~ email to kairy@rpi.edu
Kirkland Williams, KC "94 ~ email to kirwil@uwimona.edu.jm
Nardia Peak, KC "93 ~ gs04nnp@panther.gsu.edu
Simone Lake, KC "91 ~ n93qc@qcvaxa.qc.edu
Ommar Myers ,KC. ' 92 ~ omyers@hotmail.com
Ivrol Duane Hines , KC' 1990 ~ cudly@hotmail.com
Adrian "Chicken" Warmington , KC' 1993 ~ anow@msn.com
Georgia Harvey , KC' 91 ~ Drednet@aol.com
Keiona Davis , KC' 91 ~ keionad@hotmail.com
Chad Naylor
, KC' 92 ~ cnaylor@npf.med.miami.edu
Chevanese (Buchanan) Stephenson , KC' 94 ~ cbuchstephenson@worldnet.att.net
Jennifer Reid , KC' 1992 ~ jenreid@hotmail.com
Monique Daley , ' KJC ~ jahles@aol.com
Janice McLean , KC' 1991 ~ jmggg@hotmail.com
Christopher McGhie , KC' 1994 ~ clmcghie@hotmail.com
Tiffany Marie Hyman , KC' 1995 ~ angel_of_succour@hotmail.com




JaAlumni Index JaWeb