Meadowbrook High School


Meadowbrook Alumni on the WEB.

Christopher Alexander ,MHS"80 ~ email to crisalex@juno.com
Marcia Bowen ,MHS"91 ~ email to mlbowen@uwimona.edu.jm
Richard Mogg , MHS' 68 ~ ohrassismedat@hotmail.com
Lance Chung ,MHS"68 ~ email to ghall9110@postoffice.worldnet.att.net
David A. Walters ,MHS"82 ~ email to anvid@gnn.com
Phillip Richards ,MHS"77 ~ email to rico@execulink.com
Warren W Wright ,MHS"78 ~ email to micoman87@cs.com
Claudine Wilson ,MHS"91 ~ email to claudine_wilson@baruch.cuny.edu
Trevor Roberts ,MHS"82 ~ email to croberts1@bics.bwi.harvard.edu

Shawn Murray ,MHS"88 ~ email to smurray01@servax.fiu.edu
Alecia James,MHS"91 ~ email to alecia_james@hotmail.com
Shawn Murray,MHS"88 ~ email to shawnmurray@usa.net
Althea Jones,MHS"86 ~ email to TheaZZZ@aol.com
Courtney A. Mark,MHS"79 ~ email to cmark@homer.bus.miami.edu
Tanya Stewart,MHS"93 ~ email to ephy@usa.net
Judith Cole,MHS"93 ~ email to judith_cole@email.fpl.com
Cheryl LeBert-Moulton,MHS"86 ~ email to Cml2007@aol.com
Terri-Ann Wright, MHS"79 ~ email to mstibbs@juno.com
Wayne Cole, MHS"85 ~ email to waycool@toj.com

Treshia Jarrette, MHS"97 ~ email to tjarrete@mail.capitol-college.edu
Everton Hall, MHS"87 ~ email to evertoh@cwjamaica.com
Richard Freckleton, MHS"75 ~ email to frecklet@courant.com
Dane Fairweather, MHS"96 ~ finesman@hotmail.com
Nadine Bryan-Kidd, MHS"86 ~ sofkid@juno.com
Costley Bryan ,MHS' 1984 ~ Costley_Bryan@dbna.com
David Brandon ,MHS' 1973 ~ pickyaso@aol,com
Dr.Raymoth Notice ,MHS' 1979 ~ raymoth@toj.com
Nadine Bryan-Kidd ,MHS' 1986 ~ sofkid@aol.com
Marsha Patterson , MHS' 91 ~ Julan2374.aol.com

Mariesa Patterson , MHS' 93 ~ Mariesa627@AOL.com
Sheena J P Strudwick , MHS' 76 ~ sheena.joy.pam@juno.com
Dionne Reid , MHS' 1988 ~ reid22@juno.com
Althea Jones , MHS' 1986 ~ TheaZZZ@aol.com
Marcia M Stoddart , MHS' 1975 ~ stoddart@mwr.kic.or.jp
Bobby Sinclair , MHS' 1988 ~ sinclair@leland.stanford.edu
Vaughn D. Sinclair , MHS' 89 ~ Vsinclair@Worldnet.att.net
Dave Swaby , MHS' 90 ~ thechrmin1@aol.com
C. Nigel Wilkinson , MHS' 1980 ~ cnigel@cwjamaica.com
Christina Gray-Chang , MHS' 1987 ~ Christina@kasnet.com

Fabian Fearon"Wayne" , MHS' 84' ~ fabianfearon@bankers.trust.com
Althea Nelson , MHS' 1984 ~ tonynaps@webtv.net
Damian Scott , MHS' 1996 ~ doks@hotmail.com
Richie O'Sullivan , MHS' 87/88 ~ tuff@thepentagon.com
Ferguson, Christopher A , MHS' 1983 ~ laborite1@aol.com
Oscar Stephenson , MHS' 78 ~ oscarstep@aol.com
Easton Leiba , MHS' 84 ~ eleiba1046@aol.com
Winsome (Ellis) Tynes , MHS' 77 ~ winsomet@cyberg8t.com
Dagmar Berry , MHS' 1980 ~ deeabee@bellsouth.net
Nadine Clarke , MHS' 1981 ~ nadine.clarke@alleon.com
Gregory aka Sleepy , MHS' 90 ~ abijah007@yahoo.com



Dave Swaby ; alias pits, I am trying to find a very good friend of mine Carlos Pottinger. If anyone who can help me to locate him I will kindly appreciate it. One Love. Contrib-Yes: on
Name: Richard Mogg High School: Meadowbrook High School Grad. Year: 1968 E Mail: ohrassismedat@hotmail.com Comments: This is fantastic. I left Jamaica in 1968 after graduating from Meadowbrook. I immigrated to So. California(USA). I am married and have two daughters. I would love to hear from some Alumni from my time period.

....email to JaWeb



JaAlumni Index Top of Page Page 2 JaWeb