Manchester High School



JAMAICA W.I.

This is the Manchester High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Manchester High Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their name and email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form


Gilroy Smikle , MHS "73 ~ email to XODUS2000@aol.com
Sheron Leigh , MHS "74 ~ email to Sheron.Leigh@nreca.org
Colin Leigh , MHS "77 ~ email to Colin_leigh@vnet.ibm.com
Paul Gunter , MHS "70 ~ email to PaulGunter@Compuserve.com
William Bailey, MHS "73 ~ email to billb@candw.ky
Neil McFarlane, MHS "70 ~ email to nmcfarla@indwes.edu
Lorna (Richards) DeLisser, MHS "76 ~ email to lanadoone@aol.com
Paul Mitchell , MHS' 1974 ~ pmitchell@toj.com
Tellina(Tina)Bailey/Mitchell , MHS' 1976 ~ pmitchell@toj.com
Dawn Neita-Hanson , MHS' 74/76 ~ dawneita@hotmail.com

Caroline(Cooke)Robinson , MHS' 1979 ~ golden@colis.com
Joan Murray-Francis , MHS' 1977 ~ kyanpepa@aol.com
Ricardo (Ricky) Riley , MHS' 73 ~ remaxrick@aol.com
Michael (Mickey) Beaumont , MHS' 1975 ~ michael_beaumont@hotmail.com
Patrick Cole , MHS' 1976 ~ pcole@interlog.com
Caroline Cooke Robinson , MHS' 1979 ~ golden@colis.com
Gene A. Salkey , MHS' 1972 ~ genewiz@msn.com
Denise Stephenson , MHS' 1977 ~ dendm@bellsouth.net
Jeremy Nelson , MHS' 78 ~ jdnelson@rrha.state.va.us
Gary Gordon , MHS' 1976 ~ gordong@pluto.njcc.com

Ruth J Bodden , MHS' 1973 ~ ruthjb@candw.ky
Maxine Greaves , MHS' 1978 ~ Maxgreaves@aol.com
Michael Burke , MHS' 1978 ~ burke@tstt.net.tt
Leslie (Dada) Isaacs , MHS' 1971 ~ eyesacs@hotmail.com
Lennox Parkins , MHS' 1975 ~ lparkins@acninc.net
Karleen Thomas , MHS' 1978 ~ rt1gen@aol.com
Mary Benjamin-Taylor , MHS' 1979 ~ Benji1162@cs.com
Gregory Neil , MHS' 78 ~ gneil@vcu.org
Louis Lawrence , MHS' 1972 ~ louispaul2@msn.com
Michael Bucknor , MHS' 1977 ~ mbucknor@bellatlantic.net
Arthurine (Muffet) James-Gussie , MHS' 1972 ~ gusart@rocketmail.com
Selvin (Keith) Swaby , MHS' 1970 ~ swabi@home.com
Amy Anderson , MHS' 1973 ~ AKAnderson@Canada.com
Sandra Dennis , MHS' 1977 ~ sdennis@chemist.com
Errol D Elliott , MHS' 1970 ~ jampeenie@ Hotmail.com


Desmond Wilson , MHS "83 ~ email to desmond@griffin.co.uk
Doreen Smikle Marsh , MHS "87 ~ email to Smarh@aol.com
Gary Simms , MHS "85 ~ email to Gthing@msn.com
Dahlia Bateman , MHS "84 ~ email to dv.bateman@utoronto.ca
Sheryl P. Johnson , MHS "89 ~ email to sheryl@email4u.com
Jacqueline Wright-Shaw , MHS "83 ~ email to jshaw2425@aol.com
Desmond Wilson , MHS "83 ~ email to desmond@jamdown.force9.net
Allison Reid, MHS "83 ~ email to ahreid@aol.com
David Griffiths, MHS "?? ~ email to griffir@server.uwindsor.ca
Owen "Banjoe" Williams, MHS "87 ~ email to willy_man@msn.com

Michele Burke, MHS"80 ~ hystrix@aol.com
Janette Cole Smith , MHS' 80 ~ janet@anngel.com.jm
Mervyn Wint, MHS "85 ~ email to mervynwint@aol.com
Sharon A. Daley, MHS "83 ~ email to sdaley@toj.com
Jeffrey W. Reid , MHS "88 ~ email to JWReid77@aol.com
Lisa Chen , MHS.' 80 ~ leese.beh.beh@toj.com
Stephen Souza , MHS' 81 ~ robsouz33@aol.com
Brad Hemmings , MHS' 88 ~ Dread809@aol.com
Michael Heron , MHS' 85 ~ amemon@aol.com
N George Freeman , MHS' 1980 ~ ReggaeO@aol.com

Dale M. Britton , MHS' 1988 ~ dbritton@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu
Gail Clunie , MHS' 83 ~ gcqutie@aol.com
Andrew C.Clarke , MHS' 88 ~ andrewclarke@hotmail.com
Winsome A. Foderingham , MHS' 81 ~ wfodering@ctg.albany.edu
Donna Mullings (Coleman) , MHS' 82 ~ DMullo@aol.com
Stephanie Fong Harmond , MHS' 1984 ~ sh12666@aol.com
Ava Greaves , MHS' 1980 ~ ava1988@aol.com
Sherrie Reid , MHS' 86 ~ sherrie_reid@ccmail.bms.com
Lona M De-Allie Grant , MHS' 1980 ~ Grantalli@aol.com
Odette Burton , MHS' 1982 ~ odsb@aol.com

Victoria Vernon-Stennet , MHS' 85 ~ vvernon839@aol.home
Melissa Gooden- Bowleg , MHS' 1986 ~ mgooden98@aol.com
Hope Greaves , MHS' 1988 ~ Greavo@aol.com
Karlene Channer , MHS' 1985 ~ Peaches@toj.com
Sydoni A Baker , MHS' 1982 ~ sbaker9@bellsouth.net
Dale M. Britton , MHS' 1988 ~ jaggah@hotmail.com
Maureen Brown-Dorcely , MHS' 1982 ~ 34mbrown@bellsouth.net
Donna Wilson , MHS' 83 ~ Donna_E_Wilson@hotmail.com
Nicole C. Browne (Nembhard) , MHS' 1986 ~ nbrowne@sithe.com
David Brown , MHS' 86 ~ dibomack@netzero.net
Dave White , MHS' 1983 ~ dgreatwhite@hotmail.com

Marcus Campbell , MHS' 88 ~ dictionary@blueyonder.co.uk


Keisha Sewell , MHS "93 ~ email to ksewell@ic.sunysb.edu
Sophia T. Curtis, MHS "93 ~ email to gs01stc@panther.gsu.edu
Shane Mitchell , MHS "95 ~ email to twave3@aol.com
Lindee Nadeau , MHS "93 ~ email to deborah@oanet.com
Jomo Jackson, MHS"92 ~ jomo@intec-research.com
Kimberly Smith , MHS' 1993 ~ kim_10@hotmail.com
Robert'Carey'James , MHS'95 ~ rjames01@servax.fiu.edu
Donna (Lawrence) Hue MHS, ' ??? ~ angel27@aol.com
Marsha Blake , MHS' 1993 ~ mbb002@unl.ac.uk.
Marica Mitchell , MHS' 93 ~ MMitch1274@hotmail.com
Ingrid V. Harrir , MHS' 1993 ~ ingridh4@hotmail.com
Leo Ewers , MHS' 1993 ~ shiloh0123@aol.com
Altis Scafe , MHS' 1993 ~ ascafe@msn.com
*Beverley Moore , MHS' 19--- ~ MooreKuya@aol.com



Lorna (Richards) DeLisser '76 ; lanadoone@aol.com
Looking for fellow alumni in S. Fl who is interested in being a member of "local" Manchester High School Assoc.


The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997, 1998 JaWeb, all rights reserved
JaAlumni Index JaWeb