St. George's College

 

Home JaWeb Newsletter(Toronto) JaAlumni Index Profile Register

This is the St. George's College Old Boys on the Internet Yard Page on JaWeb.


Any St. George's College Old Boy surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form



Evan Vaz , StGC' 1938 ~ deanj@rogers.com

 


Fouad Khouri , StGC' 1945 ~ fouadkhouri@sympatico.ca
Gerry Tucker , StGC '48~ gtucker@ubishops.ca
Arthur McKenzie , StGC' 1949 ~ ford@btl.net
Dr. Ivanhoe F. Goodin , StGC' 1941 ~ dx296@ncf.ca


Neville R DaCosta , StGC' 1950 ~ ndacosta@sprint.ca
Bernard Chin ,StGC ' 53 ~ braaschin@yahoo.com
Russell Campbell , StGC '57 ~ campbell@netinc.ca
Derek " Laddie " Kong , StGC '57 ~ ladkong@AOL.com
Deek Hall , StGC' 57 ~ halinder@icanett.net
Roger Davis , StGC '59 ~ rojo@interlog.com
Garth Smith , StGC' 58 ~ smithg@nsu.acast.nova.edu
Kent "Kenty" Houslin , StGC '56 ~ kennyh@aol.com
Bernie (Bunny) Chin , StGC ''59 ~ bchin@chaminade.org
Lloyd Chung , StGC' 1959 ~ stephc@interlog.com
Fred Campbell , StGC' 1959 ~ FCamp69@aol.com

Harry C. Anderson Jr. , StGC' 1957 ~ harry_anderson@eee.org
Peter Rickards , StGC' 1959 ~ petrus@netrover.com
Robert Vernon , StGC' 1959 ~ robertvernon@hotmail.com
Peter A. Chavannes , StGC' 59 ~ MChavannes@aol.com
Kennedy P Tai , StGC' 1956 ~ kenptai@interlog.com
Paul Foreman , StGC' 1956 ~ paulforeman@insightbb.com
Frederick A. Smith , StGC' 1956 ~ fsmith0238@aol.com
Delroy DaCosta , StGC' 1953 ~ cheryldacosta@hotmail.com
Peter Figueroa , StGC' 1953 ~ p.m.figueroa@soton.ac.uk
Sebastian Lopez , StGC' 59 ~ shadowseb@aol.com


Barrie Cheong , StGC '64 ~ bhcheong@home.com
Norman ChinYou , StGC '60 ~ normchinyou@earthlink.net
Leroy Jackson , StGC '67 ~ ttcln@ny.frontiercomm.net
Warren Abbott , StGC ''6? ~ abbott@interlog.com
Clive Chambers , StGC ''67 ~ pajmarcs@anbell.net
Errol Chang , StGC '65 ~ echang@fcc.gov
Herbert Nelson , StGC '68 ~ nelsonjr@erols.com
Gary Williamson , StGC '64 ~ gary@ezpost.com
Michael Hylton , StGC '68 ~ mhylton@toj.com
Derrick Chin , StGC '62 ~ visions@toj.com
David Brandon , StGC' 1963 ~ dbrandon234@hotmail.com

Dennis Charley , StGC '60 ~ dcdennis@toj.com
Robert Fong-Tom , StGC '64 ~ rafong@msn.com
Neville Prendergast , StGC '69 ~ nprender@msmail.buffalo.edu
Josh Thompson , StGC '66 ~ touche@idirect.com
Julian Allsopp , StGC '63 ~ ja@crusade.demon.co.uk
Dennis H. Gibbs , StGC '67 ~ sould5446@aol.com
Xavier Chang , StGC '69 ~ kumputer@juno.com
Egerton Chang , StGC '64 ~ easyrider@toj.com
Barrington Miller , StGC '69 ~ barrymiller@prodigy.net
Ronald Fung , StGC '60 ~ petefung@bellsouth.net

Dickey WongSam , StGC '60 ~ verahere@bellsouth.net
Fr. Philip Reid , StGC '60 ~ fr.preid@juno.com
Victor Chang , StGC '65 ~ maketracks@toj.com
Rodger A. Braham , StGC '66 ~ RB6700@infochan.com
Aggrey Irons , StGC '67 ~ aggrey@toj.com
John R. Chin , StGC '65 ~ dwdjchin@aol.com
Derrick Dunbar ,StGC ' 69 ~ derrickc@worldnet.com
Leo M. Wilson ,StGC ' 67 ~ leo@nanospace.com
William Raymond ,StGC ' 66 ~ wfcr@worldnet.att.net
Keith Mitchell , StGC' 64 ~ kmitch_26@yahoo.com

Bruce Helwig , StGC '65 ~ bhelwig@inetnebr.com
Garth Nelson , StGC '68 ~ nelso53@juno.com
Eustace Mendez"Useless" , StGC' 1969 ~ Eustace@aol.com
Noel Campbell , StGC' 1966 ~ noelcampbell@astec.com
Douglas (Doc) Lloyd , StGC' 1963 ~ matador1@total.net
Carl Barovier , StGC' 1968 ~ MyBeef@AOL.com
Gilbert V. Smart , StGC' '68 ~ Smartgmon@aol.com
Paul Alexander , StGC' 1964 ~ k.alex@toj.com
Mike Chin Quee , StGC' 66 ~ mikecq@jps.net
Al Bancroft Carvalho , StGC' 1966 ~ abcarv@bellsouth.net

Gary P. O'Sullivan , StGC' 1968 ~ gosulliv@peachnet.campus.mci.net
Howard McGaw , StGC' 1964 ~ msmcgaw@aol.com
Aston R. Lue , StGC' 1967 ~ astonrlueh@aol.com
Alfred A. DaCosta , StGC' 1962 ~ labsupp@cwjamaica.com
Errol Prince , StGC' 1965 ~ ecprince@msn.com
Roy McCatty , StGC' 1964 ~ roy.mccatty@empire.ca
Dennis H. Chung , StGC' 1960 ~ hotpie123@aol.com
Raymond Mogg , StGC' 1963 ~ moggcip@aol.com
Hugh Anglin , StGC' 1964 ~ Hugoanglo@cs.com
Paul Hutton , StGC' 1964 ~ Pablovinyl@aol.com
Garth Coombs , StGC' 1964 ~ gcoombs@optonline.net
Barrington Smallhorne , StGC' 1964 ~ Baychess@bellsouth.net
Dr. David A. N. (Dan) Morris , StGC' 1960 ~ danjamaica@aol.com
Leighton Leung Tenn CHA ,StGC ' 1968 ~ cha194@aol.com
Richard Mogg ,StGC ' 1967 ~ ohrassismedat@hotmail.com
Anthony Purchase , StGC' 1961 ~ purcht@yahoo
Alexander (mickey) Lowe , StGC' 1963 ~ brendar8764@rogers.com
Westley L. Taylor (Bunny) , StGC' 1963 ~ wltaylorw@aol.com
Derek Carty , StGC' 1969 ~ dcarty0423@rogers.com

Edward Smatt , StGC '69 eddiesmatt@bellsouth.net
Tony Nunes StGC'65 tnunes@akingump.com
Damian A Thomas , StGC 1963 ~ damian.thomas@ge.com
Wellesley BOURKE , StGC 1960 ~ w-bourke-snr@lineone.net
Garland Thompson , StGC 1966 ~ geft1@aol.com
Ricardo M. Forbes, StGC 1965 ~ rmforbes@mercury.feedback.com

Raymond Forbes, StGC 1964 ~ mbe1722@aol.com

 


Sam Walker , StGC '73 ~ kb2iqs@cyberramp.net
Chris Cheong , StGC '78 ~ cheong@interlog.com
Michael J. Terrelonge , StGC ''71 ~ mjterrel@InfoChan.COM
Mark Smith , StGC '71 ~ onesmith@hotmail.com
Newton Wright , StGC '75 ~ nfwright@compuserve.com
Paul Young , StGC '79 ~ pyoung@menlo.tpsinc.com
Robert Delapenha , StGC '72 ~ rdel@erols.com
Clive L. McKay , StGC '72 ~ Makinja@earthlink.net
Dev Chen , StGC '74 ~ dchen@juniper.net
Herman Athias , StGC '70 ~ hmathias@toj.com

Glen Tai , StGC '74 ~ gtai@sympatico.ca
Paul A. Lee , StGC '74 ~ azana@mail.corporate.southam.ca
Kurt A. Lee , StGC '76 ~ rasryanlee@aol.com
Kirk Chin , StGC '73 ~ kirkci@aol.com
Denis Chung , StGC '72 ~ denis@dactech.net
Daniel Ho Lung , StGC '73 ~ dhldeals@planeteer.com
Hugh G. Allen , StGC '79 ~ HugoDDS@aol.com
Michael Ho Lung , StGC '73 ~ mholung@flash.net
Stewart Daley , StGC '70 ~ sdaley@worldnet.att.net
Hugh P Smythe , StGC '73 ~ hpsmythe@toj.com

Lincoln Lee , StGC '78 ~ lee@phyast.pitt.edu
Douglas G. Carter , StGC '78 ~ dgcarter@dylex.com
Derrick Arthur Lue , StGC '73 ~ der357@aol.com
Bruce Knight , StGC '79 ~ bmk@hmsy.com
Donald Burke , StGC '73~ don-jasburke@worldnet.att.net
Edward M. Browne , StGC '76~ browne@sunline.net
Gary M. A. Thompson , StGC '78~ gmthomp@ibm.net
Paul Murphy , StGC '77~ pmurphy@bigfoot.com
Hugh McIntosh Dunbar , StGC '73 ~ hmd-energy@worldnet.att.net
Gary B. Shim , StGC '79 ~ wagbmas@aol.com

Paul F. Hoo , StGC '79 ~ wejl@colis.com
Omar Parkins , StGC '77 ~ omar@toj.com
Dr. Keith Hammond , StGC '76 ~ keitham@infochan.com
Jim Vermillion ,Faculty 70-75 ~ jvermillion@usaid.gov
Ivor Barrett , StGC '74 ~ ivoryab@aol.com
Michael L. Walker , StGC '79 ~ nubian@bigfoot.com
W. Xavier Lobban , StGC '77 ~ wxl@aol.com
Nicholas Chang , StGC '71 ~ gameman@toj.com
Greg Simpson , StGC '73 ~ ayahso@aol.com
Kenneth A. Warren , StGC '74 ~KAWarren1@aol.com

Dean (Dibble) Brown , StGC' 1979 ~ Brodean@aol.com
Peter Wong , StGC '73 ~ gregory.wong@toj.com
Patrick Garel ,StGC ' 73 ~ pgarel@idirect.com
Barrington Lue Sang , StGC' 1977 ~ gbls@istar.ca
Curlis "Raymond" Campbell , StGC' 70 ~ curlcampbell@mindspring.com
Denis Chung , StGC' 73 ~ denis_pat@hotmail.com
Dwayne Campbell , StGC' 74 ~ campbeer@psasia.ps.ge.com
Richard Hammond , StGC' 79 ~ richhamm@aol.com
Daniel 'Danny' Lue Yen , StGC.'74 ~ cly.pfl@toj.com
Dr. Robert J. Ball , StGC' 1975 ~ MDtoraass@pol.net

David I. Welch , StGC' 1971 ~ dwelch@natick-ccmail.army.mil
Jerry Smith , StGC' 1973 ~ skyjuse@aol.com
Donovan Williams , StGC' 1979 ~ 101334.2557@compuserve.com
Lester Orville Shields, S.J , StGC' 1976 ~ lshields1@loyola.edu
Howard Webb , StGC' 73 ~ Howard_Sharolyn_Webb@compuserve.com
Arthur A. Moo Young , StGC' 1970 ~ Arthurmoo@colis.com
Terrence Lym , StGC' 1974 ~ t_lym @hotmail.com
Junior A Smith , StGC' 1973 ~ s0617921@admin.uottawa.ca
Peter Mogg , StGC' 71 ~ taykyle@aol.com
B. Wade Macko , StGC' 1978 ~ wadesworld@msn.com

Raymond Shim , StGC' 74 ~ shim@poboxes.com
Lloyd Brown , StGC' 1974 ~ lbrown5687@aol.com
Wayne O. Watson , StGC '79 ~ wonder@dhc.net
Michael Wilson , StGC' 1973 ~ mwilso10@bellsouth.net
Barrington Lue Sang , StGC 1977 ~ bluesang@gbls.com
Richard "junky" Lowe , StGC '74 ~ rpl38@columbia.edu



Devon P. Fields , StGC '86 ~ dpfields@jol.com.jm
Michael Thompson, StGC '87 ~ msthompson@banyan.ucflink.com
Kenneth Woo , StGC '81 ~ kdtwoo@msn.com
Dave Eldridge , StGC '83 ~ RDEOff@aol.com
Christopher Morgan , StGC '83 ~ cmorgan@american.edu
John Malcolm , StGC '85 ~ john.malcolm@mns.bt.co.uk
Errol Young , StGC '83 ~ egy@juno.com
Barrington Sharpe , StGC '82 ~ Sharpe@roi.com
Charles Samuels , StGC '87 ~ halldlh@websurfer.net
Sean Robinson , StGC '85 ~ Sean_Robinson@cmsinc.com

Gregory Gordon , StGC '89 ~ ggo873@airmail.net
Andrew Gordon , StGC '86 ~ Andrew_Gordon@student.ambassador.edu
Charles Samuels , StGC '87 ~ halldlh@websurfer.net
Conrad Thompson , StGC '89 ~ cat8320@utarlg.uta.edu
Wayne Campbell "Bulb" , StGC '82 ~ wcampb@aol.com
Wesley Sturridge , StGC '87 ~ 96181693@brookes.ac.uk
Courtney Pearcy , StGC '88 ~ pearcy@smtp.nvg.com
Wayne Lawes , StGC '83 ~ Jamroc@bigfoot.com
Kerwin O. Forbes , StGC '86 ~ kof@juno.com
Yuk Yin Sham , StGC '88 ~ yys@chem1.usc.edu

Howard Hutchinson , StGC '84 ~ howard@vh.net
Brian Bucknor , StGC '86 ~ bbuckn01@fiu.edu
Philip Chung , StGC '88 ~ pachung@uwimona.edu.jm
Mark Pearcy , StGC '86 ~ mpearcy@toj.com
Wayne Wright , StGC '87 ~ morriswright@ingrammicro.com
Kerwin Forbes , StGC '86 ~ kof@juno.com
Courtney O. Currie , StGC '80 ~ currie@toj.com
Sean Robinson , StGC '85 ~ Sean_Robinson@cmsinc.com
Hugh Smith , StGC '85 ~ hsmith9952@aol.com

Hubert Ingram , StGC '81 ~ jingram@nyswf.ang.af.mil
Ray A. Wong , StGC '88 ~ rwong@toj.com
Christopher A. Edmonds , StGC '88 ~ edmondsc@fiu.edu
Kevin St.Aubyn Edwards , StGC '85 ~ kedwards@atlanta.org
Jeffrey Thompson , StGC '83 ~ jkothompson@toj.com
Rohan K. Walker , StGC '84 ~ walker@englewood.dowell.slb.com
Gary "Robbie" Robinson , StGC '80~ grobins@jhu.edu
Teyhren Ramdon , StGC '86~ tramdon@hotmail.com
Sean Appleby , StGC '85~ sfda1@aol.com
Bazil Billings , StGC '83~ baz1bilngs@aol.com

Paul Taylor , StGC '83 ~ pdtayl@aol.com
Dion S. Johnstone , StGC '80 ~ djohnsto@pica.army.mil
Richard Williams , StGC '80 ~ guyfromja@aol.com
Patrick Tsang , StGC '87 ~ ptsang@attmail.com
Andrew Cooke , StGC '83 ~ andycee@juno.com
Michael Cross , StGC '80 ~ samcr@sagus.com
Marlon A. Hill , StGC '87 ~ mah@adorno.com
Andrew G. Edwards , StGC '80 ~ agedwards@att.com
Dale Robinson , StGC '83 ~ drobinson@galaxypcs.com
Clarence Rose , StGC '88 ~ clarence rose@ml.com

Michael Gardner , StGC '82 ~ michaelg@pathcom.com
Mark O'Sullivan , StGC '83 ~ mark-osullivan@worldnet.att.net
Maurice(Irons)Miller , StGC '80 ~ maurice@mail.dtl.vincent.com
Andrew Gordon , StGC '86 ~ andrew_gordon@hotmail.com
Howard OSullivan , StGC '80 ~ hosulliv@mednet.med.miami.edu
Gary Wright , StGC '87 ~ gwright373@aol.com
Errol Heron , StGC '82 ~ yu142940@aol.com
Vinton Chin See , StGC '82 ~ vinton@caribsurf.com
Fitzroy A. Lee , StGC '81 ~ flee@mailbox.econ.ag.gov
Howard O. Brown , StGC '82 ~ howardbrown@mail.att.net

Gavin Patterson , StGC '81 ~ alrod!pattersong@attmail.com
Peter Anderson , StGC '87 ~ boogs1@prodigy.net
Bryan L. Johnson , StGC '87 ~ bryanjohnson@hotmail.com
Shelldon Chin-See , StGC '89 ~ schin_see@hotamil.com
Bruce Latore ,StGC' 85 ~ slick@yks0.attnet.or.jp
Wesley Sturridge ,StGC ' 87 ~ wesley.sturridge@mailexcite.com
Roan Daley ,StGC ' 87 ~ rodale@uwimona.edu.jm
Orville Occenad ,StGC. ' 80 ~ ooccenad@toj.com
Bruce Latore ,StGC ' 85 ~ slick@yks0.attnet.or.jp

Wesley Sturridge ,StGC ' 87 ~ wesley.sturridge@mailexcite.com
Roan Daley ,StGC ' 87 ~ rodale@uwimona.edu.jm
Richard F.M. Chin ,StGC ' 84 ~ R.Chin@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Michael 'Lou D' Lewis ,StGC. '83 ~ mike@colis.com
Andrew F. Price ,StGC. '83 ~ Trojan@toj.com
Howard Lyn-Kew , StGC ' 80 ~ HFLynkew@aol.com
C.Warner Garel , StGC' 1983 ~ wgarel@fll-ro.dhl.com
Oliver Roberts , StGC' 1988 ~ olirob@icanect.net
Troy Garel , StGC.' 1981 ~ Troy_Garel@es.adp.com
Wayne Clarke , StGC' 1981 ~ Wafclarke@gowebway.com

Seymour G. Williams , StGC' 1982 ~ sgwilliams @pol.net
Rohan Jones , StGC' 1980 ~ rohanjones@writeme.com
Emile "Bingo" Joseph , StGC.' 1980 ~ bingo@fwbnet.com
Seymour G. Williams , StGC' 1982 ~ sgwilliams @pol.net
Canute Barrington White , StGC' 1984 ~ canite@cwjamaica.com
Noel Johnson , StGC' 1983 ~ noelj@toj.com
Norman Williams , StGC' 1980 ~ norman_williams@hp.com
Christopher Gooden , StGC' 1981 ~ chrisg@espinet.com
Shaun Wilson , StGC' 1987 ~ slwillson@sprint.ca
Albert Chin , StGC.' 1981 ~ aschin@candw.ky

Canute Barrington White , StGC' 1984 ~ canite@cwjamaica.com
Conrad Thorpe , StGC' 1986 ~ thorpec@erau.edu
Michael Clarke , StGC' 88 ~ Bmmm98@aol.com
Earl Hay , StGC' 81 ~ sew998@aol.com
Duhane Watson , ' 1982 ~ watsond@certco.com
Sean Fung , StGC' 83 ~ sfung@mediaone.net
Stephen "Elmo" Hall , StGC' 83 ~ SHall69279 @ aol.com
Napoleon Lee , StGC' 1980 ~ naps@concentric.net
Paul Hay , StGC' 1985 ~ Paul_Hay@email.msn.com
Wayne A. Senior , StGC' 88 ~ WSenior@Home.com

Sean Grier , StGC' 83 ~ sean592@aol.com
Kevin Chin , StGC '83 ~ chinok@juno.com
Anthony Johnson
, StGC' 1984 ~ anthony_johnson@worldvision.ca
Anthony Stephenson , StGC 1981 ~  astephenson@gpb.org
Sean Robinson , StGC 1985  ~ seanr13@yahoo.com 
Robert McDonald , StGC 1982 ~ ramcdonald2001@yahoo.com
Devon A Leckie , StGC 1983 ~ d_leckie@hotmail.com


Ricardo Parsons , StGC '91 ~ FLEB35A@prodigy.com
Darren Blair , StGC '95 ~ dblair@ultinet.com
Brian Hamilton , StGC '94 ~ be27331@binghamton.edu
Marlon Layton , StGC '94 ~ Marlon_Layton@baruch.cuny.edu
Garfield Bundy , StGC '96 ~ bundygar@hotmail.com
Andrew Hewitt , StGC '93 ~ ah0319a@american.edu
Craig Young , StGC '90 ~ d4dolphan@aol.com
Craig Pommells , StGC '91 ~ pc668312@fox-link.com
Gary Blake , StGC '92 ~ JamGb@aol.com
Stephen Hart , StGC '93 ~ stephenhart@hotmail.com

Sandor Panton , StGC '90~ sandor@colis.com
Gary Franklin , StGC '91 ~ gito@colis.com
Kirk C. Parsons , StGC '90 ~ kcdparsons@aol.com
Steven Tsang , StGC '92 ~ stsang@mail.colis.com
Karl Thompson , StGC '93 ~ kjt4022@utarlg.uta.edu
Kevin Harrison , StGC '94 ~ kharrison@colis.com
Gamiel Brown , StGC '95~ toniey@msn.com
Andrew Broomfield , StGC '96 ~ lmotta@infochan.com
Kenneth Berry , StGC '92 ~ kcberry@uwimona.edu.jm
Damien Bromfield , StGC '92 ~ roguegt@aol.com

Damian Chong , StGC '90 ~ tasha@toj.com
Kevin Harrison , StGC '94 ~ keilla@usa.net
Stephen Price ,StGC' 90 ~ spdp@toj.com
Miguel Depla ,StGC ' 95 ~ rastamig@freemail.nl
Conrad Thompson ,StGC ' 91 ~ Conrad.Thompson@hgus.gu.se
Martin Guy Copping ,StGC. ' 90 ~ mgc@ufl.edu
Talmai "Dreaddy" Lamont , StGC' 1995 ~ tlamont@chat.carleton.ca
Richard Thompson ,StGC. ' 90 ~ richie.thompson@trinity.ox.ac.uk
Marc Bromfield ,StGC. '95 ~ foley357@ufl.edu
Kishman N. Spence , StGC.' 93 ~ kish@utech.edu.jm

Dane Boorman , StGC.' 93 ~ wboorm@aol.com
Troy Robinson , StGC' 1991 ~ Robinsot@egr.uri.edu
Karl Russell , StGC.' 1993 ~ KingRus@hotmail.com
Carlos B. Wilson , StGC' 1991 ~ cbwilson@uwimona.edu.jm
Steve Batchelor , StGC' 1993 ~ jinx@cssrv.utech.edu.jm
Colin Duncan , StGC' 1991 ~ duncanc@clmmp001.atsc.allied.com
Michael B. Hylton , StGC' 94 ~ cv04@iona.edu
Chad Naylor , StGC' 90 ~ cnaylor@npf.med.miami.edu
Clarence Green , StGC 1990 ~ soultechniques@myway.com
Andre Brown , StGC 1991 ~ ogun63@hotmail.com


The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997-2002 JaWeb, all rights reserved



JaAlumni Index JaWeb StGC Alumni Page