St. Hilda's High School


"Res Severa Verum Gaudium"


This is the St. Hilda's High School Alumnae Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any St. Hilda's High School Alumnae surfing the Internet and would like to put their name and email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form



Lavern McDonald , StHHS' 1982 ~ xaymacagal@yahoo.com
Michelle Miller-Stalling ,St.HHS '85 ~ Maroon9@msn.com
Annette Duncan Gilzene ,St.HHS '72 ~ agilzene@pepperdine.edu
Claire Perrien ,St.HHS '79 ~ caribqwn@netrox.net
Lavern M. Anderson ,St.HHS '80 ~ Rumpunch@Infochan.com
Christine Scott Dunkerley ,St.HHS '83 ~ joenbmcv@InfoChan.COM
Grace Munroe ,St.HHS '90 ~ yu126743@yorku.ca
Stacy Carter ,St.HHS '86 ~ Msochi1@aol.com
Denise Ann Dixon Wilson ,St.HHS '84 ~ Wilson3068@aol.com
Pat Hedmann Brown ,St.HHS '77 ~ pbrown2906@aol.com

Claudine Carter,St.HHS '87 ~ Micolali@aol.com
Patricia Cuff-Waite,St.HHS '71 ~ cuffwait@palmnet.net
Winsome Foderingham,St.HHS '78 ~ wfodering@ctg.albany.edu
Eileen Wolfe,St.HHS '60 ~ ewolfe@gendev.com
Paulette Nation-Miller,St.HHS '81 ~ pmiller@vm.sc.edu
June Saint, St.HHS '81 ~ suzuky@idirect.com
Ann-Marie (Chang) Nash, St.HHS '82 ~ anash@bcm.tmc.edu
Ingrid Nembhard, St.HHS '84 ~ ianreeves@aol.com
Donna Redwood, St.HHS '84 ~ aden@toj.com
Heather Hedmann, St.HHS '79 ~ hghedmann@fedex.com

Kamarah Scott, St.HHS '93 ~ kns_8729@student.tsu.edu
Orlean Brown ,StHHS' 1981 ~ objam@msn.com
Denise Magnus , StHHS' 1963 ~ yardley@toj.com
Antoinette Jones , StHHS' 96 ~ Rocketmail.com
Lyncie Mcdonald , StHHS' 1986 ~ michbanton@aol.com
Margaret Halliburton Marshall , StHHS' 1962 ~ Cresser@juno.com
Donna A, Lawrence , StHHS' 85 ~ jamaica24@hotmail.com
Nicole Francis , StHHS' 1993 ~ simmar55@hotmail.com
Patricia Marsh Braham , StHHS' 1966 ~ pbraham@cwjamaica.com
Marlene E. Virgo , StHHS' 1978 ~ genmgr@infochan.com
Sharon Rodgers-Small , StHHS' 1978 ~ Sharon_Small@hotmail.com
Shannah Shim , StHHS' 1994 ~ versaceii@hotmail.com
Lana Dunn - Neita , StHHS' 1982 ~ lana.neita@stn.siemens.com
Rose James , StHHS' 1984 ~ vicssecre@aol.com
Patricia Cuff-Waite , StHHS' 1971 ~ paskey10@hotmail.com


Patricia Marsh Braham, pbraham@cwjamaica.com of The Jamaican Chapter of the Alumnae has listings of over 400 St Hilda's 'old girls'. You can contact me for street addresses. Persons wishing to receive quarterly Alumnae newsletters please let me know. I would also like to contact anyone who has set up an overseas branch of the alumnae. We already have close connections with the Canadian chapter.
Orlean Brown ; objam@msn.com
Would love to work with anyone who has ideas to write for grants to develop educational programs in rural communities.
My name is Eileen Wolfe, I attended St. Hilda's High School from 1956-1963. I would love to contact my old friend such as Doreen Edwards and Karlena Excell, and Jennifer Byles. These would be their maiden names.Eileen Wolfe,Harletsville, PA.email: ewolfe@gendev.com
JaAlumni Index JaWeb