St. Mary High School


Highgate .... Jamaica


This is the St. Mary High School Alumni Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any St. Mary High School Alumni surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address or a link to their Yard Page can email JaWeb at jaweb@pacificnet.net, or register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form

Ivan Stewart , St.MHS ''?? ~ sis@bconnex.net
Janet Johnson Mensah , St.MHS ''76 ~jmensah@jibc.org
Norman McLeod , St.MHS ''79 ~mcleodnh@umdnj.edu
Winston Silvester , St.MHS ''76 ~msteph5734@aol.com
Westley Smith , St.MHS ''85 ~ westlette@aol.com
Clinton Powell , St.MHS ''81 ~ shabba@webtv.net
Olive Cox , St.MHS ''90 ~ divine1@ix.netcom.com
Christopher Carter , St.MHS ''85 ~ ochorios@hotmail.com

Jeanett Gringo Henry , St.MHS ''77 ~ jhenry@aol.com
Kavel Young , St.MHS ''88 ~ kyoung@cuc.com
Clinton Powell , St.MHS ''81 ~ ctpaul@hotmail.com
Yvette Blake, St.MHS ''86 ~ kwyer@usa.net
Loy Lewis Dakwa, St.MHS ''83 ~ kguide@ptw.com
Lennox E. McKenzie, St.MHS ''90 ~ major_worries@msn.com
Dave R. Martin, St.MHS ''80 ~ dr-martin@msn.com
Flora Cox, St.MHS ''88 ~ mar67999@aux.lincol.edu
Janet Burnett (Doriah), St.MHS ''71 ~ doriahm@db.erau.edu

Olive Cox, St.MHS "90 ~ divine1@mailexite.com
Glenford Warmington, St.MHS "91 ~stk3693@loki.stockton.edu
Mrs. Olive Henry , Faculty' 71-79 ~ omhenry@bellatlantic.net
Sharon Morgan-Hampton , StMHS' 1984 ~ sharon.morgan@ssa.gov
Veron Gray , StMHS' 84 ~ mgurdon@aol.com
Jacqueline J. M. Johnson , StMHS' 1979 ~ jackiejmj@aol.com
Cherryl McKenzie , StMHS' 85 ~ spiceymack@hotmail.com
Cheryl Bennett , StMHS' 87 ~ cbennett@stricklandgroup.com
Michelle Gurdon , StMHS' 87 ~ cmckenzie@cec.com
Michael Grant , StMHS' 87 ~ mvgrant@qwick.net

Glenroy (Glenn) Howell , StMHS' 87 ~ GHowell994@aol.com
Racquel Simpson , StMHS' 88 ~ cmckenzie@cec.com
Cislyn (Wright) Greaves , StMHS' ?? ~ cmckenzie@cec.com
Steve McLeod(herbalist) , StMHS' 1985 ~ affable23@aol.com
Nielsen Hyre (Jimbo) , StMHS' 1983 ~ irie@sprint.ca
Paulette Brown-O'Sullivan , StMHS' 1977 ~ vsully@hotmail.com
Pearline Blackwood , StMHS' '76 ~ lawyer1b@aol.com
Janet Clarke , StMHS' '76 ~ jvc38@aol.com
Earl Smith , StMHS' 1988 ~ earlsmith@toj.com

Michael D. Parker , StMHS' 1987 ~ mparker_3@hotmail.com
Nichele Smart , StMHS' '83 ~ Yahdy@msn.com
Cheryl Levy , StMHS' 93 ~ clevy01@fiu.edu
Garrick L. Hermitt Jnr. , StMHS' 1989 ~ G.L.HERMITT@HTC.EDU
Reynaldo Stoddart , StMHS' 95 ~ rjstoddart@htc.edu
Reginald Nugent , StMHS' 1972 ~ rnugent@oaklandnet.com
Hillary Angela Austin , StMHS' 1977 ~ hillarya@mail.co.beaufort.sc.us
Cheston Beckford (becky) , StMHS' 1984 ~ chest@idirect.com
Wayne Williams , StMHS' 84 ~ wrw@idirect.com
Patrick Wong , StMHS' 83 ~ Share52@aol.com

Allian Davis , StMHS' 1993 ~ sassy43@hotmail.com

Michael Henlin , StMHS' 1983 ~ mhenlin@cybervale.com
Lance Maxwell , StMHS' 1983 ~ laudmax@earthlink.net
Garfield Waller , StMHS' 1978 ~ GarWalle@aol.com
Mark Gurdon (Ffowlhead) , StMHS' 84 ~ mgurdon@aol.com
Donovan Reynolds , StMHS' 1977 ~ Jamin@sj.bigger.net
Vane (harry) Waller , StMHS' 84 ~ vhwaller@aol.com
Sophia Landell , StMHS' 1991 ~ slandell@hotmail.com
Winsome S Wildman , StMHS' 1976 ~ wiinnie@aol.com
George Ross (Peenie) , StMHS' 78 ~ ras267@hotmail.com
Mario Bailey , StMHS' 1991 ~ SUPERMARIO3@prodigy.net
Fitzroy (Crawny) Bernard , StMHS' 1979 ~ Raybernard@worldnet.att.net
Rennae Bhagwandat , StMHS' 94 ~ rennae@jamaicans.com
Maureen O. Blair , StMHS' 1978 ~ maureen.blair@coulter.com
Sharon Goffe- Taylor , StMHS' 1980 ~ stylor@aol.com
Noel D. Barker , StMHS' 1978 ~ noel@n5.com.jm
Yvette Porter Bishop , StMHS' 1983 ~ ybishop@avmed.com
Peta-Gaye 'Benty' Bent , StMHS' 1998 ~ lovewel@aol.com
Ekeni Miller , StMHS' 1996 ~ keni_89@hotmail.com
Monique Miller , StMHS' 1994 ~ moni_q@go.com
Sherry-Ann Marshall , StMHS' 1999 ~ sherrybabe2000@yahoo.com
Donna Brown , StMHS' 1983 ~ dmbrown123@aol.com



JaAlumni Index JaWeb