Wolmer's Girls' School



This is the Wolmer's Girls' School Alumnae Yard Page on JaWeb.
Any Wolmer's Girls' School Alumnae surfing the Internet and would like to put their email address on JaWeb can register by using the JaAlumni Registration Form




Wolmer's Girls' School Alumnae on the WEB.

Diana Trevitt Gardner, WGS "66 ~ cgardner@interlynx.net
Diana E. Daley-Fearon, WGS "69 ~ naturesherbs@n\vonl.com
Mercia Tatum Phillips, WGS "61 ~ ackesong@pcom.net
Pauline Fowler- Boggis , WGS' 1963 ~ pboggis@jpscojamaica.com
Josephine Thompson Spence , WGS' 64 ~ jalady@usa.net
Donna Mciver-Sampson , WGS'62 ~ mciver@ihug.co.nz.
Marie Williams (Glispy) , WGS' 1963 ~ mglispy@aol.com


 

Marcie Mason , WGS "77 ~ MarcieWilliams@compuserve.com
Jennifer Hue , WGS "77 ~ Jennifer.Hue@cpa.state.tx.us
Dahlia Daley, WGS "79 ~ sdaley@worldnet.att.net
Aileen Standard-Goldson, WGS "75 ~ gold@colis.com
Beverley Grant-McDermott, WGS "70 ~ email bmcdermott@co.broward.fl.us
Leolyn Aiken Hendricks, WGS "71 ~ email lhend@ygateadm.senecac.on.ca
Joy Adiansingh, WGS "77 ~ Adiansingh@aol.com
Pamela Burthwright, WGS "71 ~ Pburth@aol.com
Marcia Collymore-Parkins, WGS "76 ~ mardi@toj.com
Caroline Green Chow, WGS "75 ~ caroline.chow@airtouch.com

Arlene Maxwell Lacey , WGS' 1975 ~ rlacey@mail.htp.com
Yasmin Mais , WGS' 79 ~ yneely@jisus.jnj.com
Gerdine P. Spence , WGS' 1978 ~ gpspence@aol.com
Lorna E. Simmonds , WGS' 1978 ~ lsimonds@uwimona.edu.jm
Marcia A. Willie , WGS' 77 ~ seeco@ndl.net
Janet Smith , WGS' 76 ~ janet-smith@usa.net
Valerie Chin Chambers , WGS' 77 ~ lrcabc@usa.net
Lorraine Chin , WGS' 79 ~ lrcabc@usa.net
Angela Johnson-Thomas , WGS' 1979 ~ amthomas1@hotmail.com
Jewel Ann Fidler-Darden , WGS' 1979 ~ jamd122@aol.com
Karlene (Samuels) Richards , WGS' 1979 ~ kalasa@rci.rutgers.edu
Karlene Cassells , WGS' 1977 ~ Karly39@msn.com
Carmen Barker-Smith , WGS' 1977 ~ carmen_barker-smith@hsb.com


Terri-Ann Thomas Legerme , WGS "87 ~ SkeeWee08@AOL.com
Ruth A. McGibbon , WGS "89 ~ mcgibbon@marketsource.com
NadinePrendergast , WGS "89 ~ Soloflex7@aol.com
Denise Dobson , WGS "87 ~ ddobson@eagle.liunet.edu
Erica Samuels-Wade , WGS "82 ~ ericaw95@aol.com
Neressia Rattray , WGS "89 ~ lrattray@jhuhome.res.jhu.edu
Donneth Buylding Edmondson , WGS "82 ~ statinja@infochan.com
Dawn E. Ellis , WGS "89 ~ ivena@aol.com
Christine Miles , WGS "85 ~ miles1@azzbbt1.hcc.com
Sharon Miles White, WGS "80 ~ miles1@azzbbt1.hcc.com

Markate Toyloy, WGS "87 ~ 624595@ican.net
Dr. Jannette Rose-Thompson, WGS "84 ~ jkothompson@toj.com
Karleen Francis, WGS "88 ~ kfranc@ibm.net
Shirleen Williams Walters, WGS "87 ~ vaughn_marie@msn.com
Karla Small Dwyer, WGS "83 ~ ksmall@toj.com
Sandra Dwyer, WGS "85 ~ sdwyer@osiconnect.com
Lisa Wallace-Pedersen, WGS "85 ~ ldpedersen@ngelp.com
Andrea Williams-Stewart, WGS "83 ~ williamsan@toj.com

Pauline Gowdie ,WGS ' 1984 ~ gowdie777@yahoo.com
Jacqueline Gowdie, WGS "82 ~ jgowdie@aol.com

Yvette Nicholson-Allen, WGS "85 ~ aallen@toj.com
Andrea Allen, WGS "84 ~ munnette@toj.com
Camille Cammock, WGS "88 ~ Scott_Camille/bos1_BCBSMA@bcbsma.com
Simone Mitchell ,WGS' 85 ~ Oginvu2@aol.com
Ann-Marie Smith ,WGS' 1982 ~ asmith5709@aol.com
Nicola Shakespeare ,WGS' 1985 ~ info@getzler.com
Sharon Pierre , WGS' 1983 ~ spierre@usa.net
Marlene Mais-Reynolds , WGS' 1981 ~ hreyno1007@aol.com
Heather Reynolds-Bartley , WGS' 82 ~ luds@bellsouth.net
Lucette Foster nee Mclean , WGS' 1986 ~ orlando@interlog.com

Karen Fowler , WGS' 1980 ~ davidprosen@cwjamaica.com
Margaret Scott , WGS' 85 ~ mitzy3@worldnet.att.net
Stephanie McGregor Alexander , WGS' 81 ~ hreyno1007@AOL.COM
Carolyn Phang , WGS' 88 ~ sqsw84a@prodigy.net
Lisa Wallace-Pedersen , WGS' 85 ~ lpedersen@pcenergy.com
Natalie Sparkes , WGS' 1987 ~ natalie_sparks@kirkvin02.jm.alcan.ca
Denniese Cain , WGS' 1984 ~ denniese@yahoo.com
Carol Royes-Sewell , WGS' 83 ~ csewell@gate.net
Benita Chin , WGS' 81 ~ lrcabc@usa.net
Tracee Richards , WGS' 89 ~ TRICH16197@aol.com
Donna Lewis Essix , WGS' 1982 ~ donnaessix@hotmail.com
Gillian Lewis Whylie , WGS' 1980 ~ csa@cwjamaica.com
Althea Dawkins Gray , WGS' 1983 ~ althea_gray@rossinc.com
Sonia Pryce , WGS' 1980 ~ Sonia_Pryce@computerweekly.com
Wendy Denton Arsenault , WGS' 1982 ~ ardenco@msn.com
Michelle Callam , WGS' 1983 ~ callam49@peoplepc.com


Opal Forbes , WGS "91 ~ lapo@juno.com
Monique Hacker , WGS "93 ~ be83637@binghamton.edu
Sanya Rattray , WGS "92 ~ rattray@morgan.edu
Tusanne Wray, WGS "93 ~ tawray@uwimona.edu.jm
Roxanne Rattray, WGS "91 ~ lrattray@jhuhome.res.jhu.edu
Lorraine Baker, WGS "92 ~ lbaker@jewel.morgan.edu
Jean Coke, WGS "?? ~ cokej@juno.com
Melissa Nairne, WGS "92 ~ hrt0800@tsufl.edu
Nicole M. Evans, WGS "93 ~ nixevans@hotmail.com
Andrea Miller, WGS "90 ~ drea94@worldnet.att.net

Gina C. Palmer , WGS "94 ~ evgin@aol.com
Christine Dadd, WGS "91 ~ gito@colis.com
Kadisha Rodriques, WGS "95 ~ starfink@hotmail.com
Toni-Anne Burke, WGS "91 ~ burkeblake@aol.com
Tania Dunkley, WGS "90 ~ tdunkley@hejira.hunter.cuny.edu
Shernette Tracey, WGS "94 ~ pea12@hotmail.com
Makisha Green, WGS "94 ~ mygreen@howard.edu
Sacheen Luetain, WGS "93 ~ luetain_sacheen@promina.org
Collette O'meally ,WGS' 1993 ~ Bird68@hotmail.com

Sophia Smith ,WGS.' 1995 ~ sophias@toj.com
Andrea Thomas , WGS' 1993 ~ Andrea 4848
Shelly-Ann Gordon , WGS' 1993 ~ lat2@hotmail.com
Sanya Rattray , WGS'92 ~ jjangel@hotmail.com
Nadia Russell , WGS' 1991 ~ nrussell@webtv.com
Daliah Facey , WGS' 92 ~ pebbles@utech.edu.jm
Margo Hines , WGS' 1995 ~ mhines@spelman.edu
Nicole L. Walker , WGS' 1990 ~ latencia@olg.com
Tamara L. Gammon , WGS' 95 ~ tamirella@hotmail.com
Keisha Palmer , WGS' 1994 ~ CPa3790574@aol.com

Roxanne Rattray , WGS' 1991 ~ chosen2b@hotmail.com
Keisha Beckford , WGS' 1992 ~ beckford@mailcity.com
Andrea Goldson , WGS' 1990 ~ agoldson@uwimona.edu.jm
Natalee Clarke , WGS' 1993 ~ nickeycnclarke@yahoo.com
Dawn Hewitt , WGS' 1993/95 ~ hewittda@yahoo.com


Angela Johnson-Thomas
I graduated from Wolmers' Girls in 1979. I would love to contact a few of the ladies in my year, they are Grace Prendergast, Sandra Russell, Barbara (beeny) Betton and Olivia Jervis. Ladies if you see this message please write me at 'amthomas1@hotmail.com'
Hi I attended Wolmer's High until 1992 then I moved to Canada. I'm trying to find some of my former friends and their e-mail addresses. If there is anyone who knows Tanisha Brown, Yanique Ximinies, Julia Hewitt, Keisha Black, Nicole Nembhard, Camille McFarlene, Theresa Webb and Dawan Becford, please contact me at my e-mail address (lat2@hotmail.com). Or girls if you see this message contact me!Shelly-Ann Gordon
Karla Small Dwyer email: ksmall@toj.com
I am the 1st Vice President of the Old Girls Association in Jamaica. The new name of the association is Wolmer's Girls Alumni.
If Dara Holness-Williams and/or Nicolette Martin are out there, I would love to hear from you.
Shirleen Williams Walters

Help!! I need yearbooks from 1984 to 1991 for WGS. I also need a program from Graduation 1989. Can you help me??? Please e-mail me at lrattray@jhuhome.res.jhu.edu
Thanks. Neressia

The above mailing list is the sole property of JaWeb. Any reproduction (including electronic media) or commercial use of these mailing list is prohibited.
Copyright © 1997 JaWeb, all rights reserved



JaAlumni Index Top of Page JaWeb